Books by Fredric Shernoff

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @fredricshernoff

Fredric Shernoff is the author of the "Atlantic Island" series, the Silo Saga story "Angels of the Earth," and "Doing the Job." His latest release, the time travel novel "The Traveler," is available now!

Fredric lives in Wellington, Florida, where he enjoys constantly upgrading the technology in his home, spending time with his wife and dancing to the "Sofia the First" theme song with his two year old daughter.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Fredric Shernoff!
Silo Saga: Angels of the Earth (Kindle Worlds Novella)
by Fredric Shernoff
Uriel Brown sits in a prison cell accused of murder and sentenced to clean. When his confession raises the suspicion of the silo's sheriff, an investigation begins and the story of Uriel's life unfolds in an emotional race against the clock. Fredric Shernoff, author of the Atlantic Island series, returns you to Hugh Howey's beloved world...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Atlantic Island (Atlantic Island Trilogy Book 1)
by Fredric Shernoff
For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent comes a new fight for survival! When Theo meets Kylee at the beach, it is love at first sight... but everything is about to change. As they share their first kiss, the ground trembles beneath them and a gigantic tidal wave strikes the beachfront, demolishing everything in its path. A...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy; All Romance; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
The Traveler
by Fredric Shernoff
When your alter-ego comes out of time to hunt you. Dan Wells is a normal guy with a dysfunctional marriage and a job he hates. Like many others, he spends much time thinking about the past and what he could have done differently. When he discovers his ability to time travel, Dan wins a chance to revisit his past and alter his life’s...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Romance; All Science Fiction
Rising Tide (Atlantic Island Trilogy Book 2)
by Fredric Shernoff
The fate of Theo Essex is revealed in the long-awaited sequel to Atlantic Island! Follow the survivors of the Great Uprising as they attempt to rebuild the shattered island nation. In the wake of war a new, shadowy order is rising from darkness... Will the survivors be able to overcome this threat? Will Theo and his friends be...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.