Books by Jane Lark

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @JaneLark

Jane is a writer of authentic, passionate and emotional Historical and New Adult romance and author of a No.1 bestselling Historical Novel,'The Illicit Love of a Courtesan, as well as a Kindle overall Top 25, bestselling author.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Jane Lark!
I Found You
by Jane Lark
"Dark, gritty and wholly mesmerizing, I Found You is a haunting and compelling read you will not easily forget!" - Bookish Jottings "So interesting, so versatile, so exhilarating... It kept me up all night." - Goodreads "A fabulous book. Definitely not like any other romance..." - Goodreads "It's a romance, but so very, very different...
Today's Price: $1.49
Categories: All Romance
I Need You
by Jane Lark
Praise for the contemporary work of Kindle Bestselling Author Jane Lark "Dark, gritty and wholly mesmerizing, I Found You is a haunting and compelling read you will not easily forget!" - Bookish Jottings "So interesting, so versatile, so exhilarating... It kept me up all night." - Goodreads "A fabulous book. Definitely...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance
Just You
by Jane Lark
"Dark, gritty and wholly mesmerizing, I Found You is a haunting and compelling read you will not easily forget!" - Bookish Jottings "So interesting, so versatile, so exhilarating... It kept me up all night." - Goodreads "A fabulous book. Definitely not like any other romance..." - Goodreads "It's a romance, but so very, very different to...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
I Still Love You: (A Free New Adult Short Story)
by Jane Lark
'Emotional, romantic, and heartbreaking' - Imagine a World A free New Adult short story from bestselling author Jane Lark. Jason watched his new wife, Rachel, wishing he could make her laugh like she used to . She's making him up like a zombie for Halloween but   she 's the one acting like a zombie lately.   This past year has...
Free!
Categories: All Romance
The Jealous Love of a Scoundrel: A historical quartet of forbidden love
by Jane Lark
"An addictive and original historical romance series" Jolliffe "Compelling Historical Romance" Book Gannet Now with a free additional novella How do you fight a calling that comes from your soul?  A battle between what the heart wants and what society calls for. A story that is not about will he but about the internal torment a...
Today's Price: $2.39
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Free Me: A story that will linger in your head for days
by Jane Lark
Lies, secrets and truth untold. How can the future be different? 'Free Me is one of those books whose story and characters gets under my skin and stays days after I've finished reading it. Talk about profound' - Reader Girls reviews 'Just WOW ~ Free Me is such an incredible book! The story and the characters are so gripping that they...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Desperate Love of a Lord: A Free Novella (Marlow Intrigues)
by Jane Lark
From Kindle bestselling Historical romance author, Jane Lark, comes a brand new FREE novella to accompany her breathtakingly beautiful Regency series. "Pure, unadulterated romance." Best Chick Lit.com Don't miss the other novels in the series, The Illicit Love of a Courtesan The Passionate Love of a Rake The Scandalous Love of a Duke The...
Free!
Categories: All Romance
Capturing the Earl’s Love: A free Novella (Marlow Intrigues)
by Jane Lark
From Kindle bestselling Historical romance author, Jane Lark, comes a brand new FREE novella to accompany her breathtaking Marlow Intrigues series. "Pure, unadulterated romance." Best Chick Lit.com Don't miss the other novels in the series, The Illicit Love of a Courtesan The Passionate Love of a Rake The Scandalous Love of a Duke and...
Free!
Categories: All Romance
The Passionate Love of a Rake (Marlow Intrigues Book 2)
by Jane Lark
A bestselling novel in the UK's Regency romance chart  "Dark, emotional, and romantic, The Passionate Love of a Rake was a brilliant historical romance! I loved book 1 in this series, so I had high hopes for this book. And, it met every one. Absolutely fantastic-I loved this book!" ~ Farrah "The Passionate Love...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
The Dangerous Love of a Rogue
by Jane Lark
"Pure, unadulterated romance." Best Chick Lit.com The next book in Jane Lark's Kindle best-selling Regency romance series! “The game is on with Pembroke’s little sister…” Lord Andrew Framlington watched Miss Mary Marlow. The woman had been warned to keep away from him, but she had a little contrary in her soul. She had not...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
The Illicit Love of a Courtesan (Marlow Intrigues Book 1)
by Jane Lark
"The romance pulls at the heartstrings." 4.5* RT Book Reviews ~ THE ILLICIT LOVE OF A COURTESAN is a No.1 bestselling Historical Romance, and a Kindle Top 25 bestselling novel. The prequel is now also available THE LOST LOVE OF A SOLDIER   "Romantic, sensual and heartbreaking." - bookworm2bookworm "What a brilliant read!! Jane Lark...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
The Lost Love of a Soldier: A timeless Historical romance for fans of War and Peace (Marlow Intrigues)
by Jane Lark
"Fans of War and Peace will relish this poignant novel of love and loss"  - International bestselling and award winning historical author Nicola Cornick   Would you risk everything for love?  Their race to Gretna Green is merely the beginning of a journey that leads across Europe, at a time when Europe has been ripped in...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
The Secret Love of a Gentleman
by Jane Lark
"Pure, unadulterated romance." Best Chick Lit.com The next book in Jane Lark's Kindle best-selling Regency romance series! Inferior and seduction are bitter tasting words... How could Caro love and hate the same man? How could she be foolish enough to harbour that love for years; to hide herself away from the world because of her...
Today's Price: $3.49
Categories: All Romance
The Scandalous Love of a Duke (Marlow Intrigues Book 3)
by Jane Lark
A bestselling Regency romance in the UK reaching the top 20 in the Regency and the Erotica Kindle chart " Jane Lark writes with such passion for her characters. She makes them so scarred and flawed that they jumped off the pages and landed into my heart .  I give this inspired love story 5 fingers up and 8 toes " - Patty McKenna Van...
Today's Price: $3.49
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Jane the Authoress: When Jane Austen lived her stories
by Jane Lark
'Once again Jane Lark spellbound me' - BestChickLit.com 'Jane Lark writes so beautifully' - Sorcha O'Dowd Amazon reviewer 'Goodness, this lady can write emotion!' - avidreader Amazon reviewer 'This book made me want to read Pride and Prejudice again to see what might be true,' anon When Jane Austen lived her stories Jane's life...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; Contemporary Fiction
I’m Keeping You
by Jane Lark
The sequel to the US bestselling NA romance, I Found You. The sun was warm on my hair and face. The river looked cool and inviting. I felt superhuman. I was the best mom in the world… I’ve faced many demons in my life, but my bipolar brain is the enemy inside me. Even my fairytale knight in shining armour, my husband, Jason...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance
The Persuasive Love of a Libertine: A Marlow Intrigues Novella
by Jane Lark
Jealousy and longing are cruel emotions when the woman you crave is your friend’s. But there is disloyalty; then there is love… Harry Webster has coveted his friend’s fiancée for months; then their engagement ends and he finally has a chance to pursue his interest. But how can Harry earn Emily’s trust when her heart has been...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
The Reckless Love of an Heir: An epic historical romance perfect for fans of period drama Victoria
by Jane Lark
Shortlisted for the UK's Historical Romantic Fiction Novel of the Year 2017 'Pure, unadulterated romance' Best Chick Lit.com "You are reckless, proud, spoiled and everything I dislike!" For Lord Henry Marlow, the future Earl of Barrington, life is for living before he accepts his duty. No wager is too risky or challenge too...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
Just for the Rush
by Jane Lark
No one wants Mr Nice Guy An erotic thriller. " Lark knows how to get pulses racing..." Amazon reviewer A surprise marriage proposal from her perfectly nice Rugby playing boyfriend, Rick, has Ivy Cooper heading for the hills. She isn't looking for a comfortable future, she wants something more...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; Contemporary Fiction
The Tainted Love of a Captain
by Jane Lark
'Sensual and heartbreaking...' Bookworm 2 bookworm The sounds and scents of the Crimean War are strangling Harry Marlow, shutting him off and silently smothering his soul. But he is a soldier and that is his life, and he can see nothing else besides that. So why should he care when a woman watches him? His life is not one to share with...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.