Books by Dick Wolf

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Dick Wolf, a two-time Emmy award-winning writer, producer, and creator, is the architect of one of the longest-running scripted shows and most successful brands in the history of television--NBC's Law & Order. Wolf has won numerous awards, including Emmys for Outstanding Drama Series (Law & Order) and Outstanding Made-for-Television Movie (Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee); a Grammy; and an Edgar. This is his literary debut and the first in a series featuring NYPD detective Jeremy Fisk. He lives in Southern California.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Dick Wolf!
The Execution: A Jeremy Fisk Novel (Jeremy Fisk Novels Book 2)
by Dick Wolf
NYPD Detective Jeremy Fisk—introduced in Law & Order creator Dick Wolf’s New York Times bestselling debut The Intercept —must stop an assassin in the pay of a shadowy cartel in The Execution , a tense thriller that superbly blends suspense, politics, intrigue and high-flying action in the tradition of Vince Flynn, David...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Intercept: A Jeremy Fisk Novel (Jeremy Fisk Novels Book 1)
by Dick Wolf
Dick Wolf, the celebrated creator of the Law & Order  television franchise, makes his literary debut with The Intercept , a taut, driving thriller reminiscent of the classic The Day of the Jackal . Days before the July Fourth holiday and the dedication of One World Trade Center at Ground Zero, an incident aboard a commercial jet...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Bestsellers
Der letzte Plan: Thriller (German Edition)
by Dick Wolf
Kurz vor der Einweihung des One World Trade Centers in New York versucht ein Terrorist, ein Flugzeug zu entführen. Doch er wird sofort von einigen Passagieren überwältigt. Detective Jeremy Fisk von der New Yorker Antiterroreinheit ist jedoch skeptisch. Der Mann hatte keine Chance auf Erfolg! War er nur ein Bauernopfer und der...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Ultimatum: A Jeremy Fisk Novel (Jeremy Fisk Novels Book 3)
by Dick Wolf
Detective Jeremy Fisk tracks a serial sniper who has mastered state-of-the-art airborne technology to hunt his prey in this chilling thriller from the New York Times bestselling author and creator of the Law & Order franchise.When a leaker named Verlyn Merritt releases sensitive documents from the NYPD Intelligence Division to WikiLeaks...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.49
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.