Books by K.N. Lee

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy K.N. Lee's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to K.N. Lee's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on K.N. Lee's Kindle books. If you’re a K.N. Lee fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think K.N. Lee is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of K.N. Lee's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow K.N. Lee!
Half-Blood Dragon: Book One of the Dragon Born Saga
by K.N. Lee
***Amazon Top 150 Bestseller. #1 in Pirates & Arthurian. #2 in the Free Store***Soul-stealing pirates. Dragon royalty. Devious mermaids. Time is running out for half-blood, Rowen. Though she is a lady-in-waiting to the princess of Withrae, the two princes of the Dragon Court vie for her affection. She spends her days playing a game of...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Magic Rising: A Paranormal and Fantasy Romance Limited Edition Collection
by K.N. Lee
Love knows no bounds. Ready your heart for this exciting collection of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance novels and novellas, where dashing heroes and daring heroines overcome impossible odds in the name of love. Featuring vampires, witches, fae, dragon shifters, and more!If you love romance and adventure, don’t miss this...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Royal Spell: A Reverse Harem Epic Dragon Fantasy (Dragon Prophecy Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
While Ophelia finds herself taken to a palace far away and held hostage by the devilishly handsome Trinity brothers, her homeland plunges into chaos. Ophelia's sister may be the queen of the dragons of Withrae, but even that is in peril as a wicked wizard and his temptress sister create chaos. A curse has been set loose on the dragons...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Magic-Born Dragon: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure: Book Two of the Dragon Born Trilogy
by K.N. Lee
Magic. Betrayal. Dragons. The epic coming of age adventure continues, but this time the stakes are higher than ever. New York Times bestselling author K.N. Lee brings you all this and more in the sequel to the #1 international bestseller, "Half-Blood Dragon." Rowen is on the run. Convicted of a murder she didn't commit, a last-minute...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Court of Dragons: An Epic Reverse Harem Dragon Fantasy (Forbidden Magic Book 2)
by K.N. Lee
An Empress and her court of princes must battle evil, treachery, and betrayal in this mature upper YA reverse harem epic fantasy. Celeste has been crowned, but the adventure is just beginning. Darkness outstretches across the magic and human realm and the Aether must rely on her wits, magic, and her court of Elemental princes. While...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Reign of Magic: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Book 2)
by K.N. Lee
With wolf and dragon shifters, mysterious monks, and a dash of romance, this sword and sorcery thrill will sweep you away.The gods have sparked a series of events that just might save the world. The heir to the Erani Empire has been united with her dragon, and her people have heard the call from far and wide. While the Brotherhood is...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Legend: A Fallen Angel And Dragon Shifter Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (Dragon Rising Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
Dive into the world of fallen angels, dragon shifters, demons, and vampires in the Dragon Rising novellas, where one woman must decide if she is content with hiding, or if she will grab her sword, shield, and armor to fight the evil destroying our world. Fans of The Vampire Diaries and True Blood will love Legend. An angel. Two smoking...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Urban Extinction: A New Adult Paranormal Fantasy (Shadow Eradicators Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
Join New York Times bestselling authors K.N. Lee and Calinda B on an epic adventure through the mystical underworld in this magical mystery.Two beautiful elemental detectives. One world of supernatural crime. It was supposed to be your average murder scene--sad and bandwidth bits of defunct human everywhere. But when a congressman's...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dark Rising: A Paranormal and Fantasy Romance Boxed Set
by K.N. Lee
New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors present Dark Rising, a paranormal and fantasy romance boxed set with steam, suspense, and thrilling magic. Explore worlds of darkness, danger, and magic in seventeen exclusive fantasy and science fiction novels, available for a limited time. There are tough choices to be made and...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: Unknown
Rise of the Flame: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Eura Chronicles Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
**Top 100 Amazon Bestseller**In a magical world where fairies, elves, and dragons exist, one girl is the key to saving humanity. But, can she escape slavery in time?After traveling the world with her surrogate family, Lilae learns she's being hunted. A dangerous elf brought back from the dead is tracking her. But, what she doesn't know...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Court of Shadows: An Epic Reverse Harem Dragon Fantasy (Forbidden Magic Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee on in a reverse harem journey through Rune, where magical faeries, dragons, elves, and giants unite to banish evil.Elemental. Faerie. Dragon Tamer.After being exiled from the court of dark fae, Celeste is summoned by the queen of the frost faeries...and four handsome princes. She...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Netherworld: An Urban Fantasy (The Chronicles of Koa Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
NY Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents book one of the critically acclaimed urban-fantasy series critics and fans are calling Harry Potter meets The Vampire Diaries. In a world where vampires and angels have devised a peace treaty, humans either live their lives oblivious to the supernatural creatures living amongst them, or...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dark Prophet: An Urban Fantasy Adventure: The Chronicles of Koa Book Two
by K.N. Lee
New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents the sequel to Netherworld, an epic urban fantasy adventure perfect for fans of True Blood and The Avengers. Some vampires are made. One half-blood with a mysterious lineage was born to change the world. Koa can't seem to catch a break. A curse has forced her mother to live as a cat, an...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Night of the Storm (The Eura Chronicles Book 2)
by K.N. Lee
New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents the highly-anticipated sequel to Rise of the Flame.A curse. A plague. The last dragon.Lilae escaped slavery, only to find her body still bound to the Shadow Elf who cursed her, and her mind linked to the emperor who seduced her. With their hold on her, she risks slipping into a void...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Wicked Webs
by K.N. Lee
There's a wicked web inside this heart It creaks It leaks It's cold and dark... Dark poetry at its best. You will escape to a land where evil is confronted, dissected, and vanquished. Each poem tells a story of horror, folklore, and supernatural tales.
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Unknown
Queen of the Dragons: Book Three of the Dragon-Born Trilogy
by K.N. Lee
A dragon on the run. A pirate seeking revenge. A mermaid thirsty for blood. The epic coming of age adventure is just beginning. The world's fate rests on the shoulders of one half-blood Dragon. Taken by the infamous Red Dragon, Rowen now finds herself without hope, a plan for escape, or her memory. Ancient secrets are revealed during...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Truth and Glory (The Warrior's Path)
by K.N. Lee
For Nala, the forgotten gods are more than a memory. They are her ancestors. After escaping the great purge of magic as a child, her new reality is almost worse than death. Along with the young man who saved her life, Nala must walk the Warrior's Path and prove herself to the Great Fenrir clan who took her in as a...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Dragon-Born: The Dragon-Born Saga Books 1-3, Half-Blood Dragon, Magic-Born Dragon, Queen of the Dragons
by K.N. Lee
Dragon-Born is the three book boxed set of the epic adventure that captivated the world. Perfect for fans of Games of Thrones, Pirates of the Caribbean, and Branden Sanderson's Mistborn. Embark on a magical journey through Dragon territory with half-blood Rowen and discover the truth of the Draconia's mysteries.Half-Blood DragonPirates...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Chronicles of Koa Boxed Set Books 1-3: Netherworld, Dark Prophet, Blood Princess
by K.N. Lee
The Chronicles of Koa riveting three-book boxed set includes enough heart-pounding action and suspense to satisfy the most avid urban fantasy fan. Fans of Dannika Dark and Kresley Cole will love New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee's fresh take on vampires, fallen angels, shifters, witches, and devious supernatural creatures in...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
#1 Bestseller in Norse and Viking Fairytales.Dragons, wolves, and magic. In this coming-of-age epic fantasy, magic and adventure combine for a thrilling escape.The Brotherhood destroyed her home, her family, and everything she loved. Amalia has hidden from the dragon-riding monks since childhood. Now, she must learn to control her...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.