Books by K.N. Lee

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy K.N. Lee's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to K.N. Lee's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on K.N. Lee's Kindle books. If you’re a K.N. Lee fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think K.N. Lee is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of K.N. Lee's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow K.N. Lee!
Half-Blood Dragon: Book One of the Dragon Born Saga
by K.N. Lee
Pirates, dragons, mermaids. A new world of mythical creatures and epic adventures await. Embark on a coming of age journey that will leave you breathless. New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents Half-Blood Dragon, the first epic fantasy adventure in the Dragon Born Trilogy. Time is running out for half-blood, Rowen, a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Magic-Born Dragon: Book Two of the Dragon Born Trilogy
by K.N. Lee
Magic. Betrayal. Dragons. A quest to find a dragon and her true power.New York Times bestselling author K.N. Lee brings you all this and more in the sequel to the #1 international bestseller, "Half-Blood Dragon." Rowen is on the run. Convicted of a murder she didn't commit, a last-minute surprise rescue from the gallows by her father...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Rise of the Flame: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Eura Chronicles Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents an epic fantasy series fans and critics are comparing to The Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones.In a magical world where fairies, elves, and dragons exist, one girl is the key to saving humanity. But, can she escape slavery in time? After traveling the world with her surrogate...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Netherworld: An Urban Fantasy (The Chronicles of Koa Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
NY Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents book one of the critically acclaimed urban-fantasy series critics and fans are calling Harry Potter meets The Vampire Diaries. In a world where vampires and angels have devised a peace treaty, humans either live their lives oblivious to the supernatural creatures living amongst them, or...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dark Prophet: The Chronicles of Koa Book Two
by K.N. Lee
New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents the sequel to Netherworld, an epic urban fantasy adventure.Some vampires are made. One was born to change the world.A curse threatens her mother's life.A demon seeks to claim her as his slave.A fallen angel risks redemption to save her.Koa, and her boss, Halston, formed a crew of...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Night of the Storm (The Eura Chronicles Book 2)
by K.N. Lee
New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents the highly-anticipated sequel to Rise of the Flame.A curse. A plague. The last dragon.Lilae escaped slavery, only to find her body still bound to the Shadow Elf who cursed her, and her mind linked to the emperor who seduced her. With their hold on her, she risks slipping into a void...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
The Scarlett Legacy: A Paranormal Romance (Shifters of Westerly Creek Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee invites you to join Evie on her quest to save her family and her freedom in this bestselling paranormal romance.Wizards. Shifters. Sexy mobsters with magic.Welcome to Westerly Creek, where one family of wizards gives new meaning to organized crime.Evie Scarlett is a young prophet who yearns for...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Unknown
Spell Slinger: A Young Adult Paranormal Romance (Wayward Magic Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
New York Times & USA Today bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents the paranormal world of Wayward Magic, a fantasy romance series fans are comparing to anime meets epic-fantasy.Yara Ortuso always knew she'd follow in her father's footsteps as a Spell Slinger--until her mother sold her off as a concubine to a lord, after a forbidden...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Wicked Webs
by K.N. Lee
There's a wicked web inside this heart It creaks It leaks It's cold and dark... Dark poetry at its best. You will escape to a land where evil is confronted, dissected, and vanquished. Each poem tells a story of horror, folklore, and supernatural tales.
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Unknown
Queen of the Dragons: Book Three of the Dragon-Born Trilogy
by K.N. Lee
Dragons. Prophecies. Wizards. The Dragon-Born saga is just beginning. The world's fate rests on the shoulders of one half-blood Dragon. Taken by the infamous Red Dragon, Rowen now finds herself without hope, a plan for escape, or her memory. Ancient secrets are revealed during her captivity, and a strange black Dragon risks his life...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Truth and Glory (The Warrior's Path)
by K.N. Lee
For Nala, the forgotten gods are more than a memory. They are her ancestors. After escaping the great purge of magic as a child, her new reality is almost worse than death. Along with the young man who saved her life, Nala must walk the Warrior's Path and prove herself to the Great Fenrir clan who took her in as a...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Dragon-Born: The Dragon-Born Saga Books 1-3, Half-Blood Dragon, Magic-Born Dragon, Queen of the Dragons
by K.N. Lee
Dragon-Born is the three book boxed set of the epic adventure that captivated the world. Perfect for fans of Games of Thrones, Pirates of the Caribbean, and Branden Sanderson's Mistborn. Embark on a magical journey through Dragon territory with half-blood Rowen and discover the truth of Draconia's mysteries.  Half-Blood Dragon Pirates...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Phantoms of Dusk (Society of Magic Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents a fresh new adult paranormal fantasy where magic and mystery collide. Witches and shifters don't mix. When college freshman, Elora Snow finds herself the target of dark forces, a handsome shifter is her only ally. Raised as an orphan, Elora expected Westerly University to be a fresh...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy
The Red Queen: Wonderland University Book One
by K.N. Lee
Graduating high school was a piece of cake. Try surviving a college where fairies make up the cheerleading squad, doorways open to other worlds, and finals are life or death. Literally.Welcome to Wonderland University.Witches, wizards, and warriors. Iracebeth has one more year of sorcery training before she sits on the throne as the Red...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy
The Chronicles of Koa Boxed Set Books 1-3: Netherworld, Dark Prophet, Blood Princess
by K.N. Lee
The Chronicles of Koa riveting three-book boxed set includes enough heart-pounding action and suspense to satisfy the most avid urban fantasy fan. Includes Netherworld, Dark Prophet, and Blood Princess, and an exclusive look at Awakened: a Grand Elite Caster Prequel. Netherworld Angels protect us from the escaped creatures of...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
War of the Dragons: Book Four of the Dragon-Born Saga
by K.N. Lee
Pirates. Mermaids. Magic. In a mystical world where Dragons reign, one mysterious duo of wizards rise from the shadows to even the battlefield. New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents the fourth installment in the fast-paced, thrilling epic fantasy adventure that swept the world away with Half-Blood Dragon. The lines are...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Fallen Empire: An Epic Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1)
by K.N. Lee
They say the Age of Dragons ended after the War on Magic, but hiding in the forgotten lands remains one clan destined to reclaim their ancestral home. While Kylan hunts firedrakes by day, he prepares for a journey across the Sea of Dreams where mermaids thrive and the key to his people's survival is prophecized to be hidden. Amalia...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.