Books by London Casey

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy London Casey's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to London Casey's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on London Casey's Kindle books. If you’re a London Casey fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think London Casey is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of London Casey's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow London Casey!
Hurt Like HELL (new adult contemporary romance)
by London Casey
***Fans of Hopeless and Safe Haven will fall in love with the debut novel from London Casey*** __ HURT LIKE HELL __ Tessa Belle barely escaped her father's abusive hands ten years ago, when she was just thirteen. On her own now, in her own apartment, she tells herself it's time to start living. Her dating life has been lackluster as...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
THE BOYS OF DOWNCRASH (The Complete Trilogy)
by London Casey, Karolyn James
"There is so much emotion from the very start and it grips your heart as you flip the pages. I could not flip fast enough, I couldn't stop." *** FIRST TIME EVER! ALL 3 FULL LENGTH NOVELS PUBLISHED TOGETHER! *** They might be called "the boys of DownCrash" but these guys are anything but boys. These are men....
Today's Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
OUTLAW REVENGE: Back Down Devil MC Bad Boy Romance (Back Down Devil MC series Book 1)
by London Casey
It was supposed to be just another biker fight... not a crime scene. * A full-length STAND ALONE novel with HEA * #1 bestselling novel! * This is the book that started it all! * The beginning of the Back Down Devil MC series! * After her best friend Rachel takes a bullet meant for the VP of Back Down Devil...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
DARK FALL: A Back Down Devil MC Romance (Back Down Devil MC series Book 3)
by London Casey
He's hell bent on ending his own life... but first he has to save hers.
 
 * A full-length STAND ALONE novel with HEA * The last person Kaity needs help from is a shady looking biker. The protection costs Kaity an attack from a rival MC, a bullet to the leg, and a fight for her life. That's all in the first day of meeting the...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
STEEL TEMPTATION (A Back Down Devil MC Romance Novel)
by London Casey, Karolyn James
She was told to get close to them. But now she's in way over her head. Broke and desperate, Mia has no choice but to spy on the MC for her uncle. But when the MC realizes they've got their now most hated enemy's niece in their hands, nothing can save her.... Except one man. Nate has sworn off women altogether...and this girl's the...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
CRASH AND BURN: Back Down Devil MC Bad Boy Romance (Back Down Devil MC series Book 2)
by London Casey, Karolyn James
He'll do anything for the MC... even if it costs him the only woman he's ever loved.   In the blink of an eye, a bomb almost destroys the entire MC. With a brother in the hospital and the entire club on the lookout, Landon knows it's a big mistake to bring someone new into the clubhouse. The thing is - this "someone...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
TWISTED PIECES (A Back Down Devil MC Romance Novel)
by London Casey
Jace Smitrein is sitting in prison for weeks, literally fighting for his life everyday, facing murder charges… and there's no sign of Back Down Devil. When the job of her dreams falls into her lap, life is perfect for Jordyn Myersen. That is until her boss - Mr. Strokner - has plans for Jordyn and his own lap, with the promise of a...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
SECRET MAYHEM: A Back Down Devil MC Romance (Back Down Devil MC series Book 4)
by London Casey
His secret can destroy the club… her secret can destroy him. Shay's guilt is becoming unbearable, and with the war raging on, the number of deaths are piling up. It's only a matter of time before Shay must confess what he knows. Even if it costs him his leather cut - and his life. When Ava Winline finds herself unexpectedly hiding...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
EMPTY SECRETS (A Back Down Devil MC Romance Novella)
by London Casey
Jett is okay with wearing the Back Down Devil MC patch, fighting for the club's honor, and staying clear of trouble and anything that resembles commitment. After a good 'ole fashioned bar fight, the last thing Jett expects to find is a woman passed out on his motorcycle. Worse yet, she's covered in blood. When Lena comes to and...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
WILD BLAZE (A Back Down Devil MC Romance Novella)
by London Casey, Karolyn James
All Brody Coners knows, or cares about, is his loyalty to the Back Down Devil MC patch on his back. Nothing else matters. So when he bumps into a jittery, but very sexy nurse who is trying to save one of his brother's lives, he's surprised that he’s taken back by her. Not just by her beauty, but by the secret he can see she's hiding....
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
RIDING DARKNESS (A Back Down Devil MC Romance Novella) (Back Down Devil MC series Book 1)
by London Casey
Ares Rhyne has worn a leather cut with a patch before, but the pain that came from having it taken away almost killed him, so he has no desire to accept the patch that Back Down Devil MC keeps offering. Living as a prospect allows him time to heal his wounds and the quiet chance of survival. On a mission to break up an underground...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Back Down Devil MC (5 Book Series)
by London Casey, Karolyn James
From Book 1: Emily didn't want to go watch a bunch of bikers fight each other, and by the time the fight is over, her best friend is shot dead and Emily finds herself clutching the leather cut of a sexy guy named Gaige as she's on the back of his motorcycle, escaping gunfire. As Vice President of Back Down Devil MC, Gaige Gaen’s...
Today's Price: $19.95
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.