Books by Krista Ritchie

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Krista Ritchie's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Krista Ritchie's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Krista Ritchie's Kindle books. If you’re a Krista Ritchie fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Krista Ritchie is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Krista Ritchie's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Krista Ritchie!
Addicted to You (Addicted Series Book 1)
by Krista Ritchie
Book #1 in the Addicted series She's addicted to sex. He's addicted to booze...the only way out is rock bottom.No one would suspect shy Lily Calloway's biggest secret. While everyone is dancing at college bars, Lily stays in the bathroom. To get laid. Her compulsion leads her to one-night stands, steamy hookups and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Addicted for Now (Addicted Series)
by Krista Ritchie
He's addicted to booze. She's addicted to sex...staying sober is only half the battle.No. More. Sex.Those are the three words Lily Calloway fears the most. But Loren Hale is determined to be with Lily without enabling her dangerous compulsions. With their new living situation--sleeping in the same bed, for real, together--Lily has new...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Alphas Like Us (Like Us Series: Billionaires & Bodyguards Book 3)
by Krista Ritchie
His Bodyguard. His Love. Maverick, know-it-all bodyguard Farrow Keene knows publicly dating American royalty comes with a great cost. Everyone wants a piece of their relationship. And as a protective boyfriend, he’s not here for the malicious hands that grab at their love life and seek to rip them apart. But Farrow is confident —...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: Unknown
Addicted After All (Addicted Series)
by Krista Ritchie
Two addicts. One epic love story.Prepare for the worst.That's what Lily and Lo try to do when Jonathan Hale schedules an "important" meeting. The problem: after being swept into the public eye and battling their addictions, they're not sure what the worst is anymore.In a sea of many changes--including Ryke & Daisy living with them--Lily...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Raging Ones
by Krista Ritchie
An edge of your seat sci-fi romance with twists and turns that you will never see coming!In a freezing world, where everyone knows the day they will die, three teens break all odds. Franny Bluecastle, a tough city teen, dreams of dying in opulence, to see wealth she’s never known. Like the entire world, she believes it’s impossible...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Unknown
Thrive (Addicted Series)
by Krista Ritchie
Two years will change them forever.When rumors spread like wildfire--like having three-ways with her boyfriend's rock climbing brother--Lily Calloway spirals into a dark place. Her bedroom. Loren Hale is more confident and determined to keep their sex life private, even from their friends, and he helps Lily in the only way he knows how....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Kiss the Sky (Calloway Sisters Book 1)
by Krista Ritchie
A virgin "ice queen" heiress. The arrogant god-like man who wants to melt her.Rose Calloway thought she had everything under control. At twenty-three, she's a Princeton graduate, an Academic Bowl champion, a fashion designer and the daughter of a Fortune 500 mogul. But with a sex addict as a sister and roommate, nothing comes...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Ricochet (Addicted Series)
by Krista Ritchie
As a sex addict, Lily Calloway must do the impossible. Stay celibate for 90 days.Cravings and fantasies become her new routine, but while Loren Hale recovers from his alcohol addiction, Lily wonders if he'll realize what a monster she really is. After all, her sexual compulsions begin to rule her life the longer she stays faithful to...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Hothouse Flower (Calloway Sisters Book 2)
by Krista Ritchie
Ryke Meadows, meet Daisy Calloway ... she's all grown up.Twenty-five-year-old Ryke Meadows knows he's hard to love. With a billion-dollar inheritance, a track-star resume, and an alpha-male personality--he redefines the term likable asshole. But he's not living to make friends. Or enemies. He just wants to free climb three of the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Fuel the Fire (Calloway Sisters Book 3)
by Krista Ritchie
Protect your family. At all costs.It’d take the impossible to hurt Connor Cobalt, even for a moment.Protect your family. At all costs. At twenty-six, his narcissistic tendencies have made room for the people he loves.Protect your family. At all costs.And he loves Rose. But when his love is threatened, when his greatest dreams with her...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Amour Amour: A Standalone Sports Romance
by Krista Ritchie
For fans of The Greatest Showman and Center Stage comes a stunning contemporary romance from New York Times Bestselling Authors, Krista & Becca Ritchie.Love is a circus"Every day,” he says lowly, “I hold a person’s life in my hands. The circus is based one-hundred percent off trust. I give it all to someone, and they give it all to...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Long Way Down (Calloway Sisters Book 4)
by Krista Ritchie
With a seven-year age difference, Ryke & Daisy have faced an uphill battle in the eyes of the world and their families. Known as the most adventurous, fast-paced couple — their next step has always been elusive to the rabid media.Behind the scenes, heartbreaking troubles continue to test Ryke & Daisy’s resilience and shape their...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
Some Kind of Perfect (Calloway Sisters)
by Krista Ritchie
Epilogue Novel of the Addicted / Calloway Sisters seriesFalling in love was just the beginningThe conclusion to the epic ten-book series about the unbreakable strength of family, friendship, and love.Lily & Lo are back one final time. Childhood best friends and soul mates.Ryke & Daisy are back one final time. Wild risk-takers and flirty...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Romance
Addicted to you - Abhängig (German Edition)
by Krista Ritchie
Lily Calloway und ihr bester Freund Loren Hale kommen aus wohlhabenden Verhältnissen. Jetzt gehen sie gemeinsam aufs College und leben zusammen. Doch niemand ahnt, dass ihre Beziehung nur vorgetäuscht ist, eine Show ist, für ihre Umwelt und vor allem für ihre Familien. Denn sie haben ein Problem. Sie sind abhängig. Lily leidet unter...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: Unknown
Infini: A Standalone Sports Romance
by Krista Ritchie
For fans of The Greatest Showman, comes the next standalone romance in New York Times Bestselling Authors Krista & Becca Ritchie's sizzling contemporary world of Vegas acrobats. Some love is infinite"Don’t have a best friend that’s a girl" — this was the advice from my older cousin. I didn’t take it. Because he followed with...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Damaged Like Us (Like Us Series: Billionaires & Bodyguards Book 1)
by Krista Ritchie
Don’t date your bodyguard.It was the one rule he had to break.Maximoff Hale is a force of nature. A ship unwilling to be steered. Headstrong, resilient, and wholly responsible — the twenty-two-year-old alpha billionaire can handle his unconventional life. By noon, lunch can turn into a mob of screaming fans. By two, his face is all...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Lovers Like Us (Like Us Series: Billionaires & Bodyguards Book 2)
by Krista Ritchie
From New York Times Bestselling Authors Krista & Becca Ritchie, comes the next book in their sexy new contemporary romance series. Twenty-seven-year-old Farrow Keene lives by his actions, and his actions say he’s the best at whatever he does. As a 24/7 bodyguard and the new boyfriend to Maximoff Hale, protecting the headstrong, alpha...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.