Books by C Marten-Zerf

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy C Marten-Zerf's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to C Marten-Zerf's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on C Marten-Zerf's Kindle books. If you’re a C Marten-Zerf fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think C Marten-Zerf is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of C Marten-Zerf's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow C Marten-Zerf!
Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers...
by C Marten-Zerf
When your back is against the wall you’re left with two choices…quit, or call ex-special forces soldier, Garrett Storm.   An old friend is desperate for Garrett’s help. She needs him to stop the dark and savage empire of criminals that are threatening both her life and the lives of those around her. The ex-soldier answers her...
Free!
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
The Broken Men - A Dark Thriller
by C Marten-Zerf
Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall> An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Brad Thor. “Leon ran into the corridor, more bullets crackled past, so close that he could smell Death’s fetid breath upon him. But he felt no fear. For he was charmed beyond others...
Today's Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Another Way Home - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers...
by C. Marten-Zerf
Check out the 1st book in the series "Choice of Weapon" It's FREE at the moment! - Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. Someone has kidnapped Petrus’ nephew, Freedom Mabena. Petrus calls on his friend...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Blood of Lions - An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book...
by C Marten-Zerf
Check out the 1st book in the series - "Choice of Weapon" It's FREE at the moment! -Highly Recommended - says New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Marshall An Action Packed Thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and James Patterson. A syndicate of Rhino poachers have brought harm to one of Petrus' family. Now they will...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.