Books by Laine Cunningham

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Laine Cunningham's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Laine Cunningham's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Laine Cunningham's Kindle books. If you’re a Laine Cunningham fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Laine Cunningham is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Laine Cunningham's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Laine Cunningham!
Seven Sisters: Spiritual Messages from Aboriginal Australia
by Laine Cunningham
For readers of The Secret, A Course in Miracles, and Paul Coelho's works. Award-winning self-help essays delivered on the print edition’s full-color interior with custom artwork on every page. Makes a great gift! According to Australia's ancient cultures, all creatures and things emerged from the Dreamtime. The Dreaming is not just a...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Advice and How-To; All Nonfiction
Message Stick
by Laine Cunningham
Neil Gaiman meets Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl in a literary suspense novel ranked alongside Pulitzer Prize greats William Styron and Horton Foote. WINNER OF TWO NATIONAL AWARDS Ian McCabe works some of Australia's roughest country culling wild kangaroos. When he discovers two men robbing a sacred Aboriginal site, Ian's attempt to...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
He Drinks Poison
by Laine Cunningham
Short-listed in the Pirate's Alley William Faulkner-William Wisdom Contest Supported by Vermont Studio Center Residency and Grant Supported by Wildacres Arts & Humanities Center Residency Priya Conlin-Kumar, conceived when her mother was gang-raped in India, became an FBI agent in order to stop violent criminals....
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Writing While Female or Black or Gay: Diverse Voices in Publishing (Reverse Engineering Publishing Book 1)
by Laine Cunningham
A provocative and polarizing--yet often deadly funny--look behind the scenes of the publishing industry by a 20-year professional. God forbid you be female, black, gay, or any other version of “not a straight white guy” and pick up a pen today because gender, race, and the politics of power will shroud your words in obscurity. By...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: Writing and Publishing
Reparation: A Novel of Love, Devotion and Danger
by Laine Cunningham
Shortlisted for Three National Awards In this compulsive novel that marries the spirit stories of Louise Erdrich ( The Round House ) with the fantasy tinged realism of Sherman Alexie’s The Lone Ranger and Tonto Fistfight in Heaven and the moving intimacy of Leslie Marimon Silko’s Ceremony, a short vacation turns into a sinister...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.