Books by Margo Bond Collins

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @MargoBondCollin

Although she's been spinning stories her entire life, the first tale Margo Bond Collins remembers writing down was Wizard of Oz fan-fiction when she was seven--and it included a romance between Dorothy and the Wizard. That one was never published (hooray!), but Margo has been writing ever since. She now writes urban fantasy, contemporary romance, and paranormal mysteries. Along the way, she picked up a Ph.D. in eighteenth-century British literature. Her study of the period's amatory fiction (arguably the earliest form of category romance) influences her own romantic fiction, and the reading she's done in early British literature has an impact on the paranormal elements in her works—she loves the older tales of vampires, werewolves, mermaids, and other creatures of the night! She spends most of her free time daydreaming about heroes, monsters, cowboys, and villains, and the strong women who love them—and sometimes fight them.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Margo Bond Collins!
Legally Undead (Vampirarchy Book 1)
by Margo Bond Collins
A reluctant vampire hunter, stalking New York City as only a scorned bride can. Elle Dupree has her life all figured out: first a wedding, then her Ph.D., then swank faculty parties where she'll serve wine and cheese and introduce people to her husband the lawyer. But those plans disintegrate when she walks in on a vampire sucking...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Fairy, Texas
by Margo Bond Collins
Flightless (Fairy, Texas #2) is now available!  amazon.com/Flightless-Fairy-Texas-Book-2-ebook/dp/B01FAA6V8O * * *  Laney Harris thinks there might be monsters in Fairy, Texas.    She's right.   When her mother remarried and moved them to a...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Taming the Country Star: A Hometown Heroes Novella
by Margo Bond Collins
He'll do anything to win her heart. She'll do anything to keep him away. Country star Cole Grayson is in town, and Kylie Andrews is less than thrilled. As if months of changing the radio station and tearing down his posters weren't bad enough, now she has to deal with a town of fans swarming toward...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
Waking Up Dead
by Margo Bond Collins
When Callie Taylor died, she expected to go to heaven—or maybe hell. Instead, when she was murdered in Dallas by some jerk with a knife and a bad-mommy complex, she went to Alabama. Now she’s seen another murder, and she can’t just let it go; she must find a way to make sure the police figure out who really killed Molly McClatchy...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Mysticism & Myths: Paranormal Collection
by Margo Bond Collins, Perri Forrest
A MUST READ FOR FANS OF THE MYSTERIOUS WORLDS OF GHOSTS, SEA DWELLERS & SHAPESHIFTERS! An excellent value - 6 short stories for the price of 1! Available for a limited time! Have you ever wondered about different myths of the world? These include the stories that so many cultures live by and the ones that of the best movies are based...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror
Siren's Kiss: A Falling in Deep Collection Novella
by Margo Bond Collins
Her kiss might save the world . . . Unless his kiss kills her first. It's been almost two thousand years since the mer-shifter Skyla walked the streets of Athens—not since her heart was broken by a human man and she exchanged the land and sky for the ocean depths. Ever since, she has lived in the underwater ruins of Atlantis...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Beyond the Count: The Literary Vampire of the Eighteenth and Nineteenth Centuries
by Heinrich August Ossenfelder, John Polidori, Dom Augustin Calmet, John Stagg, Lord Byron George Gordon, J. R. Planché, William Thomas Moncrieff, George
Long before Dracula, vampires stalked the literary scene. These early literary vampires are sometimes terrifying, at times melodramatic, and occasionally ridiculous, but they are always out for blood—and their vampiric descendants continue to fascinate and captivate us. Beyond the Count is a collection of vampire stories...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Leaving Necessity
by Margo Bond Collins
Can they strike love again? At nineteen, Clara Graves left Necessity, Texas, to try to heal her broken heart. She swore she would never come back, and she's kept that promise. Until now. When she returns for her uncle's funeral, she inherits a small oil company that may keep her tied to Necessity for a few days longer than she expected....
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance; Western Romance
Flightless (Fairy, Texas Book 2)
by Margo Bond Collins
Surviving Fairy, Texas, has never been tougher. Laney Harris never meant to hurt anyone—least of all Josh, the beautiful, glimmering-eyed boy with the silver wings she met when she moved to Fairy, Texas. But her good intentions didn't help save Josh's wings when he stepped in to help protect her, and now her guilt is almost as...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Hot on His Heels (What Happens in Vegas)
by Margo Bond Collins
Sadie Quinn is at the romance readers’ convention for one reason only: to find editor Jocelyn Dellarivier. Which she could do if she didn’t keep running into the most frustrating, gorgeous man ever . To make matters worse, she just won a contest and a date with him is the prize. Jake Blaine could kill his boss for rigging the...
Today's Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; Contemporary Fiction
Under Her Skin (Shifter Shield Book 1)
by Margo Bond Collins
She's lucky he's a charmer. He's lucky she doesn't bite. Much... Lindi Parker works hard at being human, not an easy task for a snake shifter. She has no desire to search for others like her—until a new case changes everything. When Lindi learns that she she's not the only shapeshifter in the world, she also realizes she might be next...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Opposing the Cowboy (Hometown Heroes)
by Margo Bond Collins
Never trust a good kisser... Yoga teacher LeeAnn Walker has no desire to see the unspoilt beauty of her grandmother's ranch violated by a greedy oil company. But unless she finds the paperwork confirming she owns the mineral rights, that's exactly what could happen. The worst part? The guy spearheading the whole mess is none other...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; Contemporary Fiction
The Billionaire Cowboy's Speech (Necessity, Texas)
by Margo Bond Collins
Two years ago, billionaire rancher Tor Edwards was trampled by a bull when he jumped into a rodeo arena to save a child. He's mostly recovered, but the damage to the speech center of his brain might leave him with a permanent stutter. Now he's tired of dating women who seem interested in him for his money—but who are impatient with his...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; Western Romance
More Than Skin Deep (Shifter Shield Book 3)
by Margo Bond Collins
A Lindi & Kade Shifter Shield Book Shifting’s more than skin deep. Terror goes to the bone. Having eliminated the shifter community’s stalker and agreed to care for a pile of new baby lamias, child counselor and weresnake Lindi Parker believes she’ll be able to settle into her newly domestic life with her mongoose-shifter...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Laugh Out Love: A Shifter Shield Novella
by Margo Bond Collins
A sexy new shifter spin-off novella in the Shifter Shield universe by the author of Under Her Skin! Track the demons of the night and do whatever it takes to kill them. As the eldest daughter of the Glass family, Shadow has always known that was her destiny. Then an encounter with one man changes everything. If Jeremiah...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Hunks to the Rescue: 15 Hot Contemporary Romance Novellas
by Margo Bond Collins, Trish McCallan
Heroes by Day…Sinful Bad Boys by Night Fantasized about being rescued by a red-hot hunk? Indulge in this box set of alpha rescuers with a delicious talent for romance. 15 stand-alone novellas from New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning authors will steam up your nights and leave you begging for more. Whether the...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
Siren's Curse (Hotel Paranormal)
by Margo Bond Collins
When the Sirens of ancient Greece retreated to deeply sunken Atlantis, they never expected to return to the world above. But now that their old foes, the Titans, are pushing into this dimension, the mermaid-shifter Kirka must find new allies…and she knows just the place to start. Welcome to the Hotel Paranormal.
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Bloodborne (Night Shift Book 2)
by Margo Bond Collins
From New York Times Bestselling Author Margo Bond Collins comes the second book in the Night Shift series. (Note: Book 1, Sanguinary, is currently on sale for 99c) With the help of vampire-hunting FBI Agent Scott Chandler, Lili Banta will brave the origin of the mysterious plague attacking the children of Houston--and her own dark...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Myths & Legends
by Margo Bond Collins, N.R. Larry
The MYTHS & LEGENDS Boxed Set is a compilation of 13 Full-Length Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy reads, including works from USA Today bestsellers, Bestselling Harlequin authors, and various Award-Winning authors! Gear up for a collection packed with an exciting mix of undiscovered existing titles and brand new content! The pages...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.