Books by Jen McLaughlin

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Jen McLaughlin's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Jen McLaughlin's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Jen McLaughlin's Kindle books. If you’re a Jen McLaughlin fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Jen McLaughlin is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Jen McLaughlin's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Jen McLaughlin!
The McCullagh Inn in Maine (BookShots Flames)
by Jen McLaughlin
Her second chance at love. . . Chelsea O'Kane escapes to Maine with a gun and fresh bruises. She's ready to begin anew--until she runs into her old flame, Jeremy Holland. As he helps to fix her inn, her heart heals and they rediscover what they once loved about each other. But as the two play house, it starts to seem too good to last....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Out Of Line (Out of Line #1)
by Jen McLaughlin
**New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller*** Fans of J. Lynn and Monica Murphy will enjoy this series****THIS IS A NEW ADULT BOOK AND IS INTENDED FOR READERS WHO ARE AT LEAST 17 YEARS OLD. ADULT CONTENT/LANGUAGE/SITUATIONS ARE INSIDE.***Desperate to break free...I've spent my entire life under my father's thumb, but...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
On the Line (Out of Line Book 7)
by Jen McLaughlin
Coming home… I’ve hated Ben Rollins ever since he broke my heart in high school. I’ve never fully recovered from it…even though I ran away as far as I could. Now I’ve returned home, fleeing something worse than I could have ever imagined. When our Captain partners us up together, I’m forced to realize that what I feel for him...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Losing Us: Sex on the Beach
by Jen McLaughlin
When it all comes crashing down... Everything I thought I had with Austin Murphy--safety, stability, the normalcy I crave but my celebrity lifestyle rarely allows--was ripped away in one night. I wanted to surprise him, but the joke was on me. Now I don't know if I ever really knew him at all. Someone has to pick up the pieces......
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Out of Mind (Out of Line #3)
by Jen McLaughlin
**New York Times Bestselling series!** Reaching for sunlight… Finn survived the ambush and came home to me, but in his head, the battle is still raging. He’s falling apart and I’m trying my best to pick up the pieces of him, to find the us we used to be. I love him as much as I ever did, but love isn’t enough to fix this. I...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
OUT OF LINE Box Set (Books 1-3)
by Jen McLaughlin
Get the New York Times bestselling OUT OF LINE series in one volume PLUS two bonus scenes AND the original ending to OUT OF TIME! ***OUT OF LINE*** Desperate to break free… I’ve spent my entire life under my father’s thumb, but now I’m finally free to make my own choices. When my roommate dragged me to my first college party...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Dare to Run: The Sons of Steel Row
by Jen McLaughlin
The New York times bestselling author of the Out of Line Novels takes readers to Boston where one gang of criminals knows how being bad can be so good...   She knows what he’s like on Boston’s mean streets. Now she’s going to find out if he’s got some heart.   Lucas Donahue is not ashamed of his criminal past, but...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Out of Time (Out of Line #2)
by Jen McLaughlin
*Special price of $2.99 from the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Jen McLaughlin...****THIS IS A NEW ADULT BOOK AND IS INTENDED FOR READERS WHO ARE AT LEAST 17 YEARS OLD. ADULT CONTENT/LANGUAGE/SITUATIONS ARE INSIDE.***Desperate to keep him...I've finally gotten everything I ever wanted: love...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Blurred Lines (Out of Line #5)
by Jen McLaughlin
Once burned…Finding my fiancée naked on my couch might’ve been a good thing, if her ex-boyfriend hadn’t been with her. For the past eight years I’ve been a witness to the power of true love, but after getting burned I’d decided there wasn’t any hope for me finding it for myself. Until I met Noelle Brandt in a hotel bar....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Dare To Stay (The Sons of Steel Row)
by Jen McLaughlin
The sizzling second novel in the gritty contemporary Sons of Steel Row series from the author of Dare to Run . Bruised and bloodied on Boston’s mean streets, Chris O’Brien is reeling from the loss of his childhood best friend. But after barely escaping a hit placed on his head, Chris is desperate to live. A chance encounter...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Fractured Lines (Out of Line #4)
by Jen McLaughlin
The lines we once crossed so easily have widened and torn us apart… Once upon a time I thought Finn and I would live happily ever after, but real life doesn't always have a happy ending. He's testing my trust, and I'm losing faith in the man I thought I'd spend the rest of my life with, and there’s nothing I do can stop it. He’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Bad Romance: A Stepbrother Novel (Forbidden Love)
by Jen McLaughlin
In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it’s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Between Us: Sex on the Beach: Sex on the Beach
by Jen McLaughlin
I’m just a girl… I’m a famous country star who’s spent her life cultivating a good girl persona to avoid bad press, but I’ve reached my limit. I’m going away for spring break with my two best friends from college, and we’ve vowed to spend the vacation seeking out fun in the sun—along with some hot, no-strings-attached...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
A Wedding in Maine: A McCullagh Inn Story (BookShots Flames)
by Jen McLaughlin
The McCullagh Inn is now open for weddings. Jeremy Holland is exactly what Chelsea O'Kane wants in a man. After he proposes, she's ecstatic to host their wedding at the inn they built together. But it isn't long before the secrets from Chelsea's past refuse to stay buried, and they could ruin everything.... BookShots Flames...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Dare to Lie (The Sons of Steel Row)
by Jen McLaughlin
The third thrill-a-minute novel in the gritty contemporary Sons of Steel Row romance series from the author of Dare to Run and Dare to Stay.   As an undercover DEA agent in the most powerful gang in Boston, Scott Donahue accepts the risks of living a double life. But when Tate Donovan, leader of the Sons of Steel Row...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Lust Is the Thorn: Love Is the Rose (Forbidden Love)
by Jen McLaughlin
From the bestselling author of Bad Romance (“A sexy, emotional, steamy read.”—Addison Moore) comes an edgy novel about a reformed bad boy training to be a priest and the fallen angel who makes him think twice about giving up earthly pleasures.   Growing up hard and fast on the mean streets of Chicago, Thorn McKinney didn’t...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Sons of Steel Row - Stunde der Entscheidung (German Edition)
by Jen McLaughlin
Nach zwei Jahren im Gefängnis hat Lucas Donahue nur ein Ziel: eine Führungsposition bei den Sons of Steel Row. Doch zwei Dinge stehen ihm dabei im Weg: sein eigener Bruder, der ihn umbringen will, um selbst an die Macht zu kommen, und die Barkeeperin Heidi Greene, die er vor einer Vergewaltigung durch eine rivalisierende Gang rettet...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.82
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Kisses at Midnight (James Patterson's BookShots Flames)
by Jen McLaughlin
3 exciting romances from James Patterson's BookShots Flames, now in one book! THE MCCULLAGH INN IN MAINE by Jen McLaughlin : Chelsea O'Kane escapes to Maine with a gun and fresh bruises. She's ready to begin anew-until she runs into her old flame, Jeremy Holland. As he helps to fix her inn, her heart heals and they rediscover what...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: Unknown
A Princess in Maine: A McCullagh Inn Story (BookShots Flames)
by Jen McLaughlin
The McCullagh Inn is hosting the event of the century. Chelsea Holland is used to dealing in secrets, and this one's proving to be the most exciting one yet: her old friend Grace is marrying a European prince, and Grace wants to host the wedding at the McCullagh Inn. But is Chelsea willing to put herself and her inn in the public...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
I'll be Home for Christmas: An Out of Line Novella
by Jen McLaughlin
Nothing could make me leave my family alone for Christmas—except maybe my father-in-law. I swore to Carrie I’d make it home in time, and I’m keeping that promise. One way or another… I’ll be home for Christmas. Some promises can’t be kept, and sometimes things just don’t work out. Finn is my world, my life. But when my...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.