Books by Duncan Ralston

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Duncan Ralston's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Duncan Ralston's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Duncan Ralston's Kindle books. If you’re a Duncan Ralston fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Duncan Ralston is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Duncan Ralston's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Duncan Ralston!
Salvage: A Ghost Story
by Duncan Ralston
Some secrets refuse to be buried...Did the Blessed Trinity cult leave town on the day of the flood, or are their spirits haunting Chapel Lake?Struggling with the death of his sister, Owen Saddler becomes obsessed with the lake that claimed her life, and the ghost town submerged beneath the water.Thirty years earlier, Peace Falls had been...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Religion & Spirituality
Gristle & Bone: A Horror Collection
by Duncan Ralston
Gristle & Bone: Seven Delectable Tales of TerrorMonsters lurk among us. Cannibals. Werewolves. Artificial intelligence. The vengeful dead. Some want to harm us. Some to help. Others seek to enslave us. Whatever their motives, we can't ignore them any longer.They are in our businesses. Our homes. They are our neighbors and families.They...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror
Wildfire: A Psychological Crime Thriller
by Duncan Ralston
"WILDFIRE is a gripping small-town crime story that would appeal to fans of movies like THREE BILLBOARDS, WINTER’S BONE, FARGO, and BLACK SNAKE MOAN." - The Black ListYou can only push a mother so far.Bo Lowery and her ten-year-old son have hunted the woods surrounding their Alaskan home for as long as Caleb can remember. What they...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Where the Monsters Live: A Dark Revenge Thriller
by Duncan Ralston
"An absolutely brutal novella that had me squirming in my chair." - Hunter Shea, author of We Are Always WatchingHow far would you go for revenge?When a six-year-old girl is abused and left for dead by a pedophile known only as the "Rabbit Man" due to the claw marks left on her body, police follow every lead but reach only dead...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Harbinger: Deliver Us to Evil
by Duncan Ralston
There are only two caveats: don't fly, and never, ever open the briefcases. In the days leading up to the presidential election, a down-on-his-luck alcoholic is recruited by a wealthy businessman to deliver briefcases across America. Desperate to win back the affections of his estranged daughter, Marcus Mills takes on the job and...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.47
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror
Death by Chocolate
by Duncan Ralston
Chocolate. Some people crave it, some people hate it. It is given on many occasions, and used for many reasons. For celebration and for comfort, in good times and bad. This selection box brings you 14 treats from Edward Breen, Jonathan Paul Butcher, Calum Chalmers, Daniel Marc Chant, S.L. Dixon, Kayleigh Marie Edwards, Justine Johnston...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Horror
The Method
by Duncan Ralston
An unputdownable domestic noir thriller with shades of The Girl on the Train and The Game, and an unforgettable twist you won't see coming."Builds steadily and really picks up to a breakneck pace for the final mile." - SCREAM MagazineHow hard would you fight for the one you love?After a prolonged illness, Frank and Linda's marriage...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Video Nasties: A Horror Collection
by Duncan Ralston
16 horror tales in the tradition of Stephen King, Richard Matheson, Clive Barker, and The Twilight Zone! Video Nasties - After discovering a box of old video tapes outside an abandoned warehouse, a young film enthusiast inadvertently releases horror director Nicolo Funelli and his "video nasties" from VHS imprisonment.How to Kill a...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror
Woom: An Extreme Psychological Horror Novel
by Duncan Ralston
"Trust me when I say, this is messed up." - MATT SHAW, author of S*ck Bastards."The MOST depraved piece of literature I've ever read, and that includes the Marquis de Sade's 120 Days of Sodom." - GOODREADS REVIEW."I believe pain lingers," Angel said. "Do I believe in spirits? In the supernatural? Probably not."The Lonely Motel holds many...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.