Books by Lindsay Cummings

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Lindsay Cummings's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Lindsay Cummings's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Lindsay Cummings's Kindle books. If you’re a Lindsay Cummings fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Lindsay Cummings is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Lindsay Cummings's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Lindsay Cummings!
The Murder Complex
by Lindsay Cummings
An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller—set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate—by Lindsay Cummings, co-author (with Sasha Alsberg) of the New York Times #1 Bestseller Zenith . "Legend meets La Femme Nikita in this dark and dangerous bloody thriller. The nonstop action of The Murder...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Fear Trials (Murder Complex Novella)
by Lindsay Cummings
Meadow Woodson has been trained to survive. This is a prequel to The Murder Complex , by Lindsay Cummings, and it is set in a blood-soaked world where the murder rate is higher than the birth rate. For fans of Moira Young's Dust Lands series, La Femme Nikita , and the movie Hanna . Meadow Woodson's father calls it The Fear Trials...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Murder Complex #2: The Death Code
by Lindsay Cummings
An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic thriller by Lindsay Cummings, co-author (with Sasha Alsberg) of the New York Times #1 Bestseller Zenith .  This is the dark and compelling sequel to The Murder Complex , which Booklist praised as “carefully crafted . . . chilling,” and which Justine Magazine called “a...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Zenith Part 1: An Exciting First Look Sampler
by Lindsay Cummings
Praise for Zenith "Stand aside, Starlord! The Bloody Baroness is coming! Zenith is a fun romp through space with the ultimate girl-power squad!" —Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author "A dazzling space opera by Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings, Zenith moves at hyperspace speed and never lets up. Epic, mesmerizing...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: Unknown
Zenith (The Androma Saga)
by Lindsay Cummings
From #1 New York Times bestselling author duo Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings comes the first book in The Androma Saga, full of action, fantastical intrigue and steamy star-crossed romance   Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful mercenary whose reign of terror stretches across the Mirabel Galaxy. To...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.