Books by KR Conway

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy KR Conway's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to KR Conway's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on KR Conway's Kindle books. If you’re a KR Conway fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think KR Conway is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of KR Conway's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow KR Conway!
Undertow
by K.R. Conway
“A laugh-out-loud, hold-your-breath series. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Sookie Stackhouse, and the Princess Bride.”A high schooler’s life goes off the rails when she inherits a house with a murderous past along with an outrageous crew of supernatural rejects . . . and a killer boy who’s determined to keep her alive.Eila...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance; All Teen Lit
Stormfront (Undertow Book 2)
by KR Conway
Not long ago Eila Walker’s choices were limited: death by a bullet to the head, or at the hands of her beloved bodyguard, Raef. Now, five weeks after Raef triggered her power and she nearly leveled a historic mansion, Eila is dealing with the fall-out of her decisions. While she doesn’t remember dying in the arms of the soul thief...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Cruel Summer: An Undertow Series Novella
by K.R. Conway
YALSA Reluctant Reader Nominee Best YA Books of 2015 - Read Write All The TIme Short summary: When supernatural killer, Kian, falls for a tough-talking mechanic named Ana, he soon realizes that she may be living with an even bigger monster than he is: her abusive, alcoholic father. With the violence in her house escalating, Kian is...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Nonfiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
True North (Undertow Book 3)
by K.R. Conway
For Eila Walker, history has become its own demon. After months of trying to keep ahead of those who are hunting her, Eila is more than ready to end her days of running. But her ancestor, Elizabeth, has left a twisted legacy in her wake that shadows Eila still, nearly 170 years later. When her grandfather reveals that he has kept a...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.