Books by Nicholas C. Rossis

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @Nicholas_Rossis

Trained as an architect, with a PhD in Digital Architecture from the University of Edinburgh, Nicholas is compelled to put the images and stories in his head to words. He writes fantasy, science fiction and children's books. Most of his books have reached #1 on various Amazon genres, while his children's book, Runaway Smile, was an award-winning finalist in the 2015 International Book Awards. He lives in Athens, Greece, at the edge of a forest, with his wife, dog and two very silly cats, one of whom is always sitting on his lap.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Nicholas C. Rossis!
Pearseus, Rise of the Prince: Book 1 Of The Pearseus Sci-fi/Fantasy Series
by Nicholas C. Rossis
Could you save the woman who killed your son? Sci-fi fantasy filled with intrigue, murder, and betrayal. Fans of Game of Thrones and Dune have an exciting new series to devour. Terrified of an ominous prophecy and spurred on by a shadowy advisor, a cruel ruler sends the young son of her favorite General to be executed. Soon, however...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Pearseus Bundle: The Complete Pearseus Sci-fi/Fantasy Series
by Nicholas C. Rossis
Could You Save The Woman Who Killed Your Son? Sci-fi fantasy filled with intrigue, murder, and betrayal. Fans of Game of Thrones and Dune have an exciting new fantasy series to devour. Terrified of an ominous prophecy and spurred on by a shadowy advisor, a cruel ruler sends the young son of her favorite General to be executed. Soon...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
The Power of Six: A Collection of Science Fiction Short Stories (Short SSF Stories Book 1)
by Nicholas C. Rossis, Amos M. Carpenter
What Would You Do If You Met Your God? Fans of Philip K. Dick and Asimov have a new collection of short stories to enjoy. The law of unintended consequences meets Murphy's law during a man's unexpected time travel. A grizzled veteran meets his god. And a loner discovers just how far he'd go to alleviate his loneliness. "I read all...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; World Literature
Pearseus: Schism: The Prequel To The Sci-Fi Fantasy Series Pearseus
by Nicholas C. Rossis
The Planet Looks Friendly. Your Crewmates Are Not. It's New Year's Eve, the year of 2099, but the distinguished guests aboard the Pearseus won't get to countdown seconds; soon they'll be counting bodies and survivors after the spaceship's crash landing on another planet. The good news? The planet is seemingly hospitable both in...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Science Fiction
Pearseus: Mad Water (book 2 of the Pearseus epic fantasy series)
by Nicholas C. Rossis
Yesterday's crime. Tomorrow's retribution. All Lehmor wants is to warn the First of the imminent danger presented by the enigmatic Iotas—the planet’s original inhabitants, long thought extinct by everyone. But a chance encounter with Cyrus leaves him almost dead until the Iotas rescue him. Will they convert him to their cause, or...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Pearseus: Vigil (book 3 of the Pearseus epic fantasy series)
by Nicholas C. Rossis
To win an ancient war, they must raise an ancient army. Having lost everything to Altman’s machinations, Cyrus is rescued by his sister who spirits him away to the north. There, they meet the First, who are running away from the monsters unleashed by the Iotas. With no help from anyone, is everything lost? Or can an army that’s...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Nonfiction
Runaway Smile: An unshared smile is a wasted smile (Niditales Book 1)
by Nicholas Rossis
Where do smiles come from? And where can you find a new one if you have lost yours? Winner of the Gelett Burgess Children’s Book Award , in the Young Adult Fiction category. Award-Winning Finalist in the "Children's Fiction" category of the 2015 International Book Awards , Award-Winning Finalist in the 2015 Independent Author...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Infinite Waters: 9+1 Speculative Fiction Short Stories (Short SSF Stories Book 2)
by Nicholas C. Rossis
Voted one of the Best 50 Indie Books of 2015 , Infinite Waters contains ten speculative fiction short stories and flash fiction. A writer seeks her future at a carnival but gets more than she bargained for. A disgruntled twin discovers that blood runs thicker than water, especially when you spill it. A high school student just...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Complete Bundle of Pearseus & Science Fiction Short Stories
by Nicholas Rossis
Pearseus Could You Save The Woman Who Killed Your Son? Sci-fi fantasy filled with intrigue, murder, and betrayal. Fans of Game of Thrones and Dune have an exciting new series to devour. Terrified of an ominous prophecy and spurred on by a shadowy advisor, a cruel ruler sends the young son of her favorite General to be executed....
Today's Price: $9.95
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Musiville: Let's face the music and... conduct (Niditales Book 2)
by Nicholas Rossis
"Jalina (5 yo) loves Musiville. She’s decided she wants to learn to play a musical instrument, but doesn’t know which one yet." ~ S.K. Nicholls Award-winning finalist, Book Excellence Awards Let's Face the Music and... Conduct! A group of animals has evolved into musical instruments. Or is it the other way around? Whichever the...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Honest Fibs: A Collection of Science Fiction Short Stories (Short SSF Stories Book 3)
by Nicholas C. Rossis
A mermaid turns out to be the perfect bait. A young man in the Badlands discovers that even in a post-apocalyptic dystopia, your basic business principles apply. And a man desperate to escape his life finds out he's not the only one. These are just a few of the stories in  Honest Fibs , a collection of speculative and science...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
You're in for a Ride: A Collection of Science Fiction Short Stories (Short SSF Stories Book 4)
by Nicholas C. Rossis
A force field stumps a group of intrepid explorers. Two time-travelers mess with time at their own peril. And what happens when not one, but two dark prophecies clash head-on? These are just a few of the stories in You’re in for a Ride , a collection of speculative and science fiction short stories that explore our perception...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Emotional Beats: How to Easily Convert your Writing into Palpable Feelings (Author Tools Book 1)
by Nicholas C. Rossis
Because of the way our brains are wired, readers empathize more strongly if you don’t name the emotion you are trying to describe. As soon as you name an emotion, readers go into thinking mode. And when they think about an emotion, they distance themselves from feeling it. A great way to show anger, fear, indifference, and the whole...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Writing and Publishing
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.