Books by Carrie Elks

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @CarrieElks

Carrie Elks lives near London, England and writes contemporary romance with a dash of intrigue. At the age of twenty-one she left college with a political science degree, a healthy overdraft and a soon-to-be husband. She loves to travel and meet new people, and has lived in the USA and Switzerland as well as the UK. When she isn't reading or writing, she can usually be found baking, drinking wine or working out how to combine the two.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Carrie Elks!
Broken Chords (Love in London Book 2)
by Carrie Elks
When happy-ever-after is only the beginning… Lara Cartwright thinks she has it all. Married to a sexy rock star, with a new baby and a burgeoning career, she should be happy, shouldn’t she? But life isn’t a fairy tale and Lara’s perfect world is slowly falling apart. Alex Cartwright is talented, tattooed and passionate. A...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Coming Down (Love in London Book 1)
by Carrie Elks
Once upon a time a talented art student met a beautiful girl, and their lives exploded into colour. For one long, hot summer at university, Niall Joseph and Beth Lawrence were the king and queen of the campus.And then their world turned black.Nine years later, Niall is now a talented artist, and is freshly back in London after spending...
Free!
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
A Winter's Tale (A Shakespeare Sisters Christmas Romance)
by Carrie Elks
A Winter's Tale is a gorgeous festive romance from the bestselling author of Fix You, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery and Sarah Morgan.Are you ready to fall in love this Christmas? Struggling film student Kitty Shakespeare is determined to make the most of her new job as nanny to major producer Everett Klein's son...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Canada Square (Love in London Book 3)
by Carrie Elks
Secrets have a way of coming out… Amy Cartwright isn't sure who she's supposed to be anymore. Her family thinks she's flighty, her ex believes she's a walkover (the bastard) and her friends think she's plain crazy. But there's a different side to her that nobody sees, nobody but the cool, sexy Scotsman who just happens to be her boss....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Abbi cura di me (eNewton Narrativa) (Italian Edition)
by Carrie Elks
A volte il senso di tutta una storia si capisce in un solo minuto Londra, 31 dicembre 1999. Alla festa che saluterà l’inizio del Nuovo Millennio, Hanna incontra Richard. Lui è un affascinante newyorkese con un’ottima posizione sociale. Lei è una londinese sicura di sé e per nulla interessata ai bravi ragazzi americani....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Fix You
by Carrie Elks
How can something so wrong feel so right?From the moment Hanna Vincent meets Richard Larsen at a glamorous London party, they are drawn to each other despite their differences. He's the handsome son of a wealthy New York family, she's the poor black sheep with a contagious love of life. On paper, they are complete opposites.As she...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Love in London The Complete Trilogy
by Carrie Elks
This digital box set includes the first three books of the LOVE IN LONDON series; Coming Down, Broken Chords and Canada Square. COMING DOWN Beth thought she’d moved on until Niall walked back into her life. A second chance romance story of love, desire and eventual redemption. BROKEN CHORDS Lara and Alex are supposed to be living...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Romance
Summer's Lease: A Shakespeare Sisters Romance
by Carrie Elks
'A wonderful, captivating romantic story.' Chicklit ClubA free summer holiday in a beautiful villa in Lake Como. The catch? Sharing a house with her worst enemy . . .Cesca Shakespeare has hit rock bottom. After one prize-winning play that ended in disaster, writer's block turned up, moved in and got a Netflix subscription. Six years...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.