Books by Kristi Belcamino

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @KristiBelcamino

I write dark mysteries. Each one, so far, has been about letting go, forgiveness, and trusting enough to love and live a fully-realized life. Although my books explore the dark parts of life there is always a strong thread of hope and goodness throughout. Here's a bit about me: I'm a newspaper crime beat reporter, mystery writer, and Italian-American mama who bakes a tasty biscotti. I live in Minneapolis but was raised in California.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kristi Belcamino!
Blessed are Those Who Weep: A Gabriella Giovanni Mystery (Gabriella Giovanni Mysteries Book 3)
by Kristi Belcamino
This Amazon Bestselling Mystery by Kristi Belcamino is nominated for a 2016 Barry Award for Best Original Paperback.San Francisco Bay Area newspaper crime reporter Gabriella Giovanni stumbles onto a horrific crime scene with only one survivor--a baby girl found crawling between the dead bodies of her family members. Reeling from the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Blessed are the Dead: A Gabriella Giovanni Mystery (Gabriella Giovanni Mysteries Book 1)
by Kristi Belcamino
Nominated for a Macavity Award for Best First Mystery Novel and an Anthony Award for Best First Novel, BLESSED ARE THE DEAD, the first book in the Gabriella Giovanni Mystery Series, was inspired by Kristi Belcamino's dealings on the crime beat with a serial killer.

Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Gia and the Lone Raven (Gia Santella Crime Thriller - Novella Book 4)
by Kristi Belcamino
He thought he could get away with it. He was wrong.Gia Santella's hunt for her best friend leads her on a road trip to Mexicowhere she learns that there is no refuge from evil despite sunny skies andbucolic beaches. Many Americans flee to Baja, California to escape something--the drudgery of a9-to-5 life. An abusive husband. A hefty tax...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: Unknown
Death on Sunset Hill (A Tommy St. James Mystery Novella Book 2)
by Kristi Belcamino
The killer preys on people when they feel safest ... during the day, on the phone, on a popular walking path ...When an unsuspecting jogger is yanked off a popular walking path and slain in broad daylight, photojournalist Tommy St. James taps into her police sources to help her newspaper investigate the slaying. But her efforts go...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Death on the Big Muddy (A Tommy St. James Novella Book 3)
by Kristi Belcamino
College boys are disappearing and later being found dead in the Mississippi River. The deaths are ruled accidental.But they’re not. And it’s up to one Minneapolis photojournalist, Tommy St. James, to prove it.St. James has left the scandal of her last big story behind and is settling into her new life as an award-winning photographer...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Gia in the City of the Dead (Gia Santella Crime Thriller Series Book 1)
by Kristi Belcamino
Justice at any cost.For her, vendetta is not a choice—it’s her destiny.When Gia Valentina Santella's parents died four years ago, she fled small-town Monterey to pursue the high life in the big city where she could smother her grief by playing house in a luxurious high-rise apartment with sweeping views of the Golden Gate...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Unknown
Shadow Man: A gripping suspense thriller with a twist (A Sanctuary City Mystery)
by Kristi Belcamino
An ancient evil has surfaced and it's up to one woman to stop it.From Agatha, Anthony, Barry & Macavity finalist ... When Maggie Bychowski is first hired as a police officer in Sanctuary City, the small northern California town seems to live up to its bucolic name. But Maggie soon finds her job in jeopardy because in this town the thin...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Blessed are the Merciful (Gabriella Giovanni Mystery Series - Novella Book 6)
by Kristi Belcamino
What would you sacrifice to save your children?Your marriage?Your freedom?Your life?How far would you go?Gabriella Giovanni has met her deadliest enemy yet. Ruthless. Powerful. Driven. He will stop at nothing to make Gabriella pay with everything she holds dear. But he has underestimated her. Nothing will stop her from saving the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Blessed are the Meek: A Gabriella Giovanni Mystery (Gabriella Giovanni Mysteries Book 2)
by Kristi Belcamino
In the second book in the award-nominated Gabriella Giovanni Mystery series, Kristi Belcamino takes readers back to the San Francisco Bay Area and the life of Italian-American newspaper crime reporter Gabriella Giovanni.A rash of high-profile murders all point to Giovanni's boyfriend, Detective Sean Donovan, when investigators uncover a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Gia Santella Crime Thriller Boxed Set: Books 1-3 (Gia Santella Crime Thrillers)
by Kristi Belcamino
JUSTICE AT ALL COSTSFor fans of Chelsea Cain, Patricia Cornwell, and Karin Slaughter and for those who like Atomic Blonde, Marvel's Jessica Jones and Jackie Collins' Lucky Santangelo.From Anthony, Barry & Macavity nominated crime writer and winner of Suspense Magazine's Best Books of 2017 ...GIA AND THE CITY OF THE DEADGia Santella is a...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Blessed are Those Who Mourn: A Gabriella Giovanni Mystery (Gabriella Giovanni Mysteries)
by Kristi Belcamino
A deep-brewing evil lurks in the most familiar places ... waiting ...The fourth book in the award-nominated Gabriella Giovanni Mystery series - San Francisco Bay Area newspaper crime reporter Gabriella Giovanni has finally got it all together: a devoted and loving boyfriend, Detective Sean Donovan; a beautiful little girl with him; and...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Letters from a Serial Killer
by Kristi Belcamino
"Heartbreaking and horrifying, Letters From a Serial Killer delves into the thinking of a monstrous murderer - but it also reveals the brave struggles of the women who faced him in order to find justice for his victims. It's a powerfully emotional true account that simply must be read." - Claire Booth, author of true crime book, The...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs
City of Angels
by Kristi Belcamino
***SUSPENSE MAGAZINE'S BEST BOOKS OF 2017******BOLO BOOKS' TOP READS of 2017******THE READING ROOM: FAVORITE READS of 2017***Nikki Black, 17, a self-imposed lone wolf since her mother died, fled suburban Chicago to escape her painful past. But when her so-called boyfriend reveals why he really lured her to Southern California -- to star...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.82
Categories: All Teen Lit
Blessed are the Peacemakers (Gabriella Giovanni Mysteries Book 5)
by Kristi Belcamino
*** NOMINATED FOR A 2018 BARRY AWARD ***A primordial evil lurks deep in the jungle. A ruthless killer. A deadly game.The ANTHONY, BARRY, & MACAVITY-nominated series continues ...Gabriella Giovanni has it all.A stunning penthouse in San Francisco. An exciting job on the crime beat. A doting, handsome husband and a beautiful little...
Free!
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Gia and the Forgotten Island (Gia Santella Crime Thriller Book 2)
by Kristi Belcamino
A riveting new crime thriller in an exciting suspense seriesGia Santella is a fast-driving, hard-drinking, karate-trained free spirit, who is gorgeous, sexy, and a young heiress. She also has a fierce temper and zero tolerance for people in power preying on the vulnerable ... especially when the injustice takes place in her...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Gia and the Dark Night of the Soul (Gia Santella Crime Thriller Book 3)
by Kristi Belcamino
Gia Santella, the fast-driving, hard-drinking, karate-trained free spirit, has finally put her dark past behind her. UNFORTUNATELY, the past isn't done with her yet.The third book in a new, exciting series featuring an unforgettable new character by the Anthony, Barry & Macavity finalist and crime writer ... In this suspense-filled...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.