Books by John Stonehouse

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @JohnStonehouse2

John Stonehouse is a writer who's spent a lot of time traveling, both in the states and overseas. Interested in history, literature, music and poetry he's drawn to wide-open spaces; places few people go, inside or out. His 2014 debut 'An American Outlaw' gained widespread acclaim - earning a place among 50 'successors to the greats' in contemporary crime fiction. (ForensicOutreach.com)

His second book 'An American Kill' releases June 25th 2015...

follow @JohnStonehouse2
https://twitter.com/JohnStonehouse2

or find him at Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/pages/John-Stonehouse/1440763482836694

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow John Stonehouse!
An American Outlaw (The Whicher Series Book 1)
by John Stonehouse
"Spellbinding - one of our top 50 crime writers to watch..."  forensicoutreach.com             Gilman James comes home from Iraq--the last of three childhood friends to return. His brothers-in-arms are mere shadows of their former selves--Gil, unmarked, determines to take care of them. But how far should a man go for the people...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; Literary Fiction
An American Kill (The Whicher Series Book 2)
by John Stonehouse
Who will guard the guards themselves?                John Whicher is a US Marshal, not long out of training - barely twelve months back from serving in the Persian Gulf war. In south Texas he's working his first case when a multiple shooting on the US /Mexico border leaves five non-documented aliens and one American dead. ...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; Literary Fiction
The Whicher Series: Books 1 & 2 (The Whicher Series Book Bundle)
by John Stonehouse
Books one and two in the hottest new crime series on amazon - perfect for fans of John Sandford, Dennis Lehane and James Lee Burke AN AMERICAN OUTLAW   S ometimes the war at home is just deadly Gilman James comes home from Iraq--last of three childhood friends to return. His brothers-in-arms are mere shadows of their...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; Literary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.