Books by M. P. Cooley

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @MP_Cooley

M.P. Cooley's debut crime novel ICE SHEAR (William Morrow) is one of O, The Oprah Magazine's Best Books of Summer 2014 and was called "an excellent debut" by Publishers Weekly in their starred review. A native of upstate New York, she currently lives in Campbell, California. She studied literature at Barnard College, and went on to work in tax and law publishing, acquiring business, accounting, and economics books. Currently, she works in administration at a nonprofit organization in Silicon Valley.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow M. P. Cooley!
Ice Shear: A Novel (The June Lyons Series)
by M. P. Cooley
A small town cop’s murder investigation turns deadly when she uncovers a web of politics and drugs linked to an outlaw motorcycle gang in this gripping debut suspense novel for fans of Winter’s Bone, Frozen River, Breaking Bad , and Sons of Anarchy. As a cop on the night shift in Hopewell Falls, New York, June Lyons drives...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.