Books by C. H. MacLean

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @CHMacLean

Enjoy C. H. MacLean's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to C. H. MacLean's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on C. H. MacLean's Kindle books. If you’re a C. H. MacLean fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think C. H. MacLean is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of C. H. MacLean's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow C. H. MacLean!
Two Empty Thrones (Five in Circle Book 2)
by C. H. MacLean
Looking for a dragon fantasy series full of magic? Two Empty Thrones is the second installment in a 5-book YA fantasy action adventure series full of surprising plot twists and turns. The centuries-old prophecy of the “One” is being fulfilled, and the ancient dragon clans are coming out of hiding to remake the world. The king of...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
One is Come (Five in Circle Book 1)
by C. H. MacLean
Love dragons and magic? This spellbinding Young Adult dragon fantasy series will plunge you into a world where fantasy and reality collide. One is Come is the first installment in a 5-book YA fantasy action adventure series full of hidden plot twists and turns. The centuries-old prophesy of the One is being fulfilled, and the ancient...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Fire Above
by C. H. MacLean
For fans of Brandon Sanderson and Marie Lu comes an epic, action-packed fantasy. I love her so much, I'd risk anything. She and I don't have names. We're just slaves, after all. But our hearts don't care, and we're lucky, we have a chance at a scrap of happiness in our terrible lives. My father is the Queen's pet. But when my...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
We the Three (Five in Circle Book 3)
by C. H. MacLean
Book three in a spellbinding YA fantasy saga that will plunge you into a world where fantasy and reality collide. The world will be remade, and Haylwen is running blindly into the dragons' flames of destruction... A magical princess in an amazing castle, Haylwen has finally found her true home. Having to wade through the social mud...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.