Books by A. Evermore

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @aevermore

I'm a fantasy author who loves exploring fantasy worlds and writing about my experiences there. I specialise in high / epic fantasy stories with a spiritual edge, fantastical beasts, tonnes of magic, and warrior heroines. I have wielded Excalibur and like talking to trees.

I’m originally from England, but have lived in America, Australia, Canada, Europe, New Zealand and the Caribbean. I currently live in the Pyrenees where I enjoy saving animals, skiing, swimming, cycling, running and meditating.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow A. Evermore!
Night Goddess: The Goddess Prophecies Fantasy Series Book 1
by A. Evermore
Fans of Tolkien, Sword of Truth, Wheel of Time, and Mists of Avalon will love this exhilarating, moving, epic fantasy series. A world on the edge of Oblivion. An ancient prophecy awakening. A young woman terrified of her destiny. He came through the Dark Rift that tears apart the night sky hunting for those who had escaped his...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy
The Fall of Celene: The Goddess Prophecies Fantasy Series Book 2
by A. Evermore
Impossible Odds, Terrifying Powers "My name is Issa and I am hunted. I hold a power that I neither understand nor can barely control..." The battle for Maioria has begun. Issa faces a deadly enemy as the Immortal Lord’s attention turns fully in her direction. Nothing will stand in Baelthrom’s way—he must destroy this new power...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy
Storm Holt: The Goddess Prophecies Fantasy Series Book 3
by A. Evermore
Would you sell your soul to save the world? The Storm Holt—the ultimate Wizard’s Reckoning, where all who enter must face their greatest demons. No wizard knows of a woman who has entered and survived since the Ancients split the magic apart. Demons and the strange white spear plague Issa’s mind, but to find her answers she must...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
The Goddess Prophecies: Books 1-3 (The Goddess Prophecies Fantasy Series Box Set)
by A. Evermore
When Darkness Falls, A Heroine Will Rise Amazon Top 100 Bestseller in Fantasy. 1000s of copies sold. 1000000s of pages read. Over 50 five star reviews. Start this soulful, epic fantasy series today! NIGHT GODDESS (Book 1) Warrior. Wizard. Chosen By A Goddess Issa knew nothing of the darkness in the world, until Dread Dragons...
Today's Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.