Books by Dana Volney

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Dana Volney's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Dana Volney's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Dana Volney's Kindle books. If you’re a Dana Volney fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Dana Volney is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Dana Volney's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Dana Volney!
Paradise Point (Crimson Romance)
by Dana Volney
Liv Barnette needs coffee, she needs food . . . hell, she needs a new life. Inheriting fifty percent ownership in Paradise Point marina is the break she’ll embrace with open arms. The sexy downside? Adam Lark.Taking over his grandma’s marina along with a determined blonde isn’t the future Adam had planned. As team leader at...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
The December Deception (Christmas in Casper Book 3)
by Dana Volney
A little holiday magic brings two workaholic legal eagles together in this delightful Christmas tale.The only case high-powered lawyer Henry Hale has on his docket this Christmas is the bah humbugs he’s trying to fight off. To cope with a houseful of loving but overexuberant family and all the good cheer running amuck in his life, he...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
Holiday Hoopla (Crimson Romance)
by Dana Volney
Halle Adams is in a bind. While she owns and operates a fun, eclectic gift shop, Just Dandy, her life is anything but. The family purse strings, which have a hold on her shop, have grown too tight for the independent, savvy Wyoming gal. Halle's solution is to seek funding elsewhere, but when her loan request at the bank is denied, she's...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Edible Espionage
by Dana Volney
Smart and independent, Sarah Zion is a woman who rarely apologizes. As head pastry chef and co-owner of Crazy for Cake, she feels the small business pressure to keep her dreams alive. Winning the grand prize at the Trio Trifecta would be the icing on the cake. She is caught off guard when smooth talking, gorgeous Gavin Arnold folds...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
No Good Dead: (Bad To Be Good, Book 1)
by Dana Volney
I'll kill you if you touch her.AbleBlood on my hands isn't anything new.I've been killing my whole life and it's not protecting the innocent type bullsh*t either.I do it because I want to.Because I can.Nothing can stop me from getting what I want.Except her.TeaganMy sister died protecting others, she gave the ultimate sacrifice for our...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Romance
Protecting the Prince (Wyn Security Book 1)
by Dana Volney
Eliam Prince is finally where he wants to be in his late father's shipping enterprise: at the helm and ready to navigate. However, when a mysterious car tries to run him off the road on his first day as CEO, it's clear he needs a personal bodyguard--even if the idea annoys him to no end.Winter Wyn has built a thriving personal security...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
No Good Truth (Bad To Be Good, Book 2)
by Dana Volney
Love will destroy us both.SamsonI shoot people for a living. I steal sh*t too.I've come to terms with everything in my life, everything except her.Claire and I are explosive, especially in bed.But the last job did us in. There's a reason they say don't mix business with pleasure.ClaireEveryone thinks I don't remember anything, except...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
Wyn Security: The Complete Series
by Dana Volney
Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith and The Bodyguard will enjoy this action-packed suspense series starring Winter Wyn and her tough and tenacious team of soldiers-turned- personal-security-experts.Security has never been so sexy…A badass special ops team returns from war in the Middle East prepared to cover each other’s backs while...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
Protecting Her Secrets (Wyn Security Book 3)
by Dana Volney
Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith will adore the latest Wyn Security novel! Bodyguard Eddie Dever always has a wisecrack at the ready so no one will guess the painful past he keeps under wraps. Until the younger brother he abandoned gets scooped up by the FBI on murder charges, that is. Clearing Leo's name is the first step on Eddie's path...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
Protecting His Heart (Wyn Security Book 2)
by Dana Volney
When a mission goes sideways and leaves seasoned spy Arabella Nox with valuable information and a terrorist on her heels, she seeks out the one person on earth she hopes won't betray her: the husband she hasn't spoken to in years.Felix Ibarra thought he'd put his past behind him, so he's shocked when Arabella shows up naked in his bed...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.