Books by A.D. Ellis

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @ADEllisAuthor

A.D.Ellis is a mother, wife, and inner city alternative education teacher. A pizza, chocolate, and unsweetened tea lover, A.D. also enjoys beating stress at the gym, reading, and finding a great deal at thrift stores. Sarcastic, smart-ass, standoffish are all words which could be used to describe her. A.D. is realistic to a fault, talks with her hands way too much, and really enjoys a juicy cheeseburger and fries from time to time.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow A.D. Ellis!
Loving Josie: A Torey Hope Novel
by A.D. Ellis
**AWARD-WINNING title--Loving Josie was awarded a bronze medal in the Contemporary Romance category in the prestigious Readers' Favorite 2015 International Book Awards** Josie Decker has spent her whole life as an unloved and unwanted bother. Like a wild horse captured and bridled, Josie’s spirit is broken. She devises a plan to...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Christmas in Torey Hope: A Torey Hope Novella
by A.D. Ellis
The residents of Torey Hope are celebrating the holidays. Fans of For Nicky and Because of Beckett in A Torey Hope Novel Series don’t want to miss this heartwarming story. How did John and Cindy Morgan meet and fall in love? What obstacle did Jack and Judy Morgan face in their early relationship? Who tried to steal Captain Robert...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: Unknown
A Torey Hope Novel Series: The Complete 4-Book Box Set
by A.D. Ellis
**From award-winning author A.D. Ellis**For Nicky, A Torey Hope Novel Book 1 (Voted #3 on Top 50 Best Indie Books 2014)Nicholas Morgan has placed the new librarian, Miss Elizabeth, on a pedestal and is begging her to meet his twin brother, Nathaniel. Elizabeth and Nathaniel agree to meet, for Nicky. Both are caught off-guard when...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
Torey Hope, The Later Years: 4-book box set
by A.D. Ellis
This 4-book box set contains four complete standalone stories in the Torey Hope: The Later Years series. All four books are meant for ages 18+ due to adult themes, situations, and language. DECKER-- The boys are back, and Torey Hope is better than ever. When Decker Morgan returns to Torey Hope, he has no time for love and distractions....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
A Torey Hope Novel (2 Book Series)
by A.D. Ellis
From Book 1: For Nicky, was voted #3 of the Top 50 Indie Books of 2014 by ReadFree.ly readers/voters. Elizabeth Decker views herself as shy, totally average, and pretty much insignificant. She’s nothing special, at least not compared to her little sister, Audrey. Elizabeth is content with her plain and lonely future; she’s too...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.96
Categories: All Romance
Zach: Torey Hope, The Later Years (Torey Hope: The Later Years Book 3)
by A.D. Ellis
The perfect love. The perfect plan. Unfortunately, life is never perfect and it rarely goes as planned...The quintessential hometown girl, Zoey Martin is brilliant, beautiful, and down-to-earth. Her lifelong plans have always included the one and only boy she’s ever loved. Now that he’s the advertising director of the family...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Kendrick: Torey Hope, The Later Years (Torey Hope: The Later Years Book 4)
by A.D. Ellis
Spunky and independent, Jay Keller only wants to have fun, having long ago decided that love is reserved for people living fairy tale lives. Kendrick Jordan is a sarcastic, inappropriate smartass whose sense of humor, intense love of family, and serial dating habits enable him to mask his painful past. Through a chance encounter, Jay...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Bryan & Jase (Something About Him Book 1)
by A.D. Ellis
Jase Rafferty grew up hiding his sexual curiosities—until he meets Bryan Keating. Bryan’s sexuality is no secret, and being deployed overseas together allows the two men to forge a solid friendship. The sexual attraction is undeniable, but after one lust-filled week, they must go their separate ways.A year later, a chance meeting...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Bryan & Jase, The Beginning: Something About Him
by A.D. Ellis
A short story to introduce readers to Bryan Keating and Jase Rafferty-- their full-length story is now available on all platforms. Blurb from full-length (this short story takes place right before the full-length novel begins)-- Jase Rafferty grew up hiding his sexual curiosities—until he meets Bryan Keating. Bryan’s sexuality is...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Brody & Nick (Something About Him Book 2)
by A.D. Ellis
Army specialist Brody King is a successful and respected soldier. With only a year left in his commitment, he devises a plan to help him save money—a plan that requires him to marry.Nick Ferguson is working toward college graduation and his community services management career. With his lease about to expire, he’s more than willing...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Barrett & Ivan (Something About Him Book 3)
by A.D. Ellis
Despite the curve balls thrown at him throughout his childhood, Barrett Kenner is now a successful musician. The only thing missing is romance.Ivan Romanov killed a man to save his sister’s life. Although he has served his time, Ivan’s past left him with baggage far heavier than the meager belongings he carries out of prison.Barrett...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Braeton & Drew (Something About Him Book 4)
by A.D. Ellis
Braeton Reed left his small-minded hometown and disapproving family long ago and never looked back. Andrew Hines has nothing against a solid, loving relationship; he just isn’t sure he’ll ever find one. Braeton has been told he’s a bit of a diva. Andrew has heard he’s not flashy enough. Can their differences pull them together?...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Decker: Torey Hope, The Later Years (Torey Hope: The Later Years Book 1)
by A.D. Ellis
The boys are back, and Torey Hope is better than ever.When Decker Morgan returns to Torey Hope, he has no time for love and distractions. Always in control, his loyalties lie with himself and his family. His only interest is putting down roots and expanding his family’s business.Kate Turner had planned to leave Torey Hope after...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Because of Beckett: A Torey Hope Novel
by A.D. Ellis
Audrey Decker is a mean girl, a bitch, a bully. She has no plans to stop treating people badly and she’s definitely not going to stop using sex as power. But when she ends up in therapy against her wishes, an ugly and painful repressed past is uncovered and Audrey’s world is tipped on its axis. Everything she thought she knew...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Sawyer: Torey Hope, The Later Years (Torey Hope: The Later Years Book 2)
by A.D. Ellis
Sawyer Morgan has a secret. Revealing his true feelings to his family could bring devastation and destruction, so he keeps the burden firmly on his own shoulders. When he moves back to Torey Hope to help with the family business, Sawyer’s hidden truth becomes too much to bear.Luke Hamilton has a past overflowing with emotional and...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Ryker & Gavin (Something About Him Book 5)
by A.D. Ellis
Gavin Mitchel has resigned himself to a lonely and unfulfilling love life, but his first meeting with Ryker Hudson is as steamy as it is random, which is precisely the way Ryker likes it. Their second meeting, while equally random, is beyond awkward.Although a fourteen-year age difference stands in their way, a much larger obstacle is...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
The Fidelity World: Devoted (Kindle Worlds Novella)
by A.D. Ellis
Kyle Matthews and Adam Jeffries have a terrific relationship, fabulous friends, and plans for the perfect wedding and honeymoon. When their plans are derailed, a mysterious stranger comes to their rescue. Yet even with their honeymoon back on track, Kyle and Adam face doubts, hostility, and opposition. Is their mutual devotion strong...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: Unknown
Eli & Gage: Something About Him: A Valentine's Day Short Story
by A.D. Ellis
Gage hates Valentine's Day. Eli isn't crazy about the day either. An unplanned date between two strangers may be just the thing to change their minds about the day of love. **A male/male romance short story meant for ages 18+.**
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Kade & Cameron (Something About Him Book 6)
by A.D. Ellis
Cameron Lewis is left reeling when his perfect life—two beautiful children, an adoring husband, and a house on the lake—is ripped apart by loss. Kade Ramsey is living the American dream with a wife, two amazing children, and a comfortable job. But dreams are often only illusions, and Kade discovers his life isn’t all he thought it...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Something About Him: 6 Book Box Set
by A.D. Ellis
This series is only for readers who can handle real men in real situations, a rollercoaster of emotions, hot, sexy romance, and steamy love between two guys. If you want neat, clean, and perfect love, these books are not for you. But, if you like your characters REAL and their HEA’s hard-won, then you DEFINITELY want to check out this...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Fight For It (The Blueridge Junction Boys Book 1)
by A.D. Ellis
Micah is a small-town mechanic with a big-time dream. He’s found his soulmate in high school social studies teacher Coleman Pierce, but while Micah’s out and proud of it, Coleman’s closet door is closed, locked, and welded shut. Stolen nights are all they’ll ever have, unless Micah can find some way to convince Cole that coming...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Can't Fight It (The Blueridge Junction Boys Book 2)
by A.D. Ellis
For small-town tattoo artist Levi Wells his few forays into love have only brought him trouble. When trouble with a capital T came sashaying into town two years ago in the form of flamboyant young dancer Jay Owens, Levi becomes more determined than ever to stay away from anything remotely resembling a relationship. Especially one with...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.