Books by Jack L Knapp

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Jack L Knapp's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Jack L Knapp's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Jack L Knapp's Kindle books. If you’re a Jack L Knapp fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Jack L Knapp is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Jack L Knapp's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Jack L Knapp!
Ants
by Jack L Knapp
Sometimes it's better to avoid being noticed...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Darwin's World: An Epic of Survival (The Darwin's World Series Book 1)
by Jack L Knapp
Wilderness survival? With nothing but a knife and hatchet? When you’re alone, and the wilderness is Earth at the end of the ice age? Not all the dangers come from predatory animals… Fans of Jean Auel, Robert A. Heinlein, and S.M. Stirling will enjoy this take on hard-science survivalism. ...realistic....full of sound techniques for...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Trek: Darwin's World, Book II (The Darwin's World Series 2)
by Jack L Knapp
Darwin’s World is still untamed, glorious, and dangerous. It’s a world of cold and hunger, of huge beasts and humans who are just as predatory. The colonists begin an epic journey, hoping to find safety. Some won’t survive… Fans of Robert A. Heinlein’s Tunnel in the Sky, Jean Auel’s Earth’s Children, and S. M. Stirling’s...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Home: Book Three, the Darwin's World Series
by Jack L Knapp
Darwin's World is still a sparsely-settled Eden,but things are beginning to change. Nature is no longer the overwhelming challenge it was before. People are joining with others, towns are being established. But growth leads to conflict. Can Home's residents protect themselves from the slave raiders? Sabertoothed cats, lions, cave bears...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Combat Wizard: A Paranormal-ESP Thriller (The Wizards Series Book 1)
by Jack L Knapp
An experimental training program produces a psychokinetic, a man who can move objects by mental power alone. He has other abilities as well. But is he too powerful? What if the Special Talents decide to go their own way? "Fun start..."--Ronald Q. Smith "... a fascinating concept and a lot of interesting characters..."--Bridsworld...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Talent: A Paranormal-ESP Thriller (The Wizards Series Book 3)
by Jack L Knapp
There are new challenges for the paranormals. The paranormal abilities, Talents, have begun to spread; sometimes this happens intentionally, but not always. What will happen when the Talent spreads to someone who isn’t morally capable of dealing with the ability? What will T and the others do? What CAN they do? Suppose one of the new...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Wizard at Work: A Paranormal-ESP Thriller (The Wizards Series Book 2)
by Jack L Knapp
You can lift astonishing weights, send messages, even levitate. You've got a girlfriend who shares some of your talents. Everything is wonderful, right? Well, not exactly… Fans of Robert A. Heinlein, Terry Pratchett and Raymond E. Feist will love this series! ...a refreshing and enjoyable read about believable characters--C.A. Whiteman...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Veil of Time: A Paranormal-ESP Thriller (The Wizards Series Book 4)
by Jack L Knapp
What would you do if someone was lost in time? How would you find them? How can you communicate with someone in the past? Suppose that lost person was a child? Could you abandon her, leave her to her fate? Or would you do everything you could to find the child, even if it put your own life in danger?
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Return: The Darwin's World Series, Book 4
by Jack L Knapp
Contacted by a new civilization, the people on Darwin’s World face a threat that goes far beyond what they’ve experienced before. Even the people of the advanced civilization known as Prime are threatened. Aided by the computer network known as Central, they turn to the only man who might help them. Matt, a former soldier, is...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
NEO: Near Earth Objects: Book Three, The New Frontiers Series
by Jack L Knapp
World War III is about to break out. As if that wasn’t dangerous enough, the enigmatic extraterrestrials called the Flickers have returned with a warning: do not venture beyond the moon. Faced with the ultimate threat, can humanity put aside their differences and unite to face the common danger? Fans of Robert A. Heinlein, Isaac...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Ship: The New Frontiers Series, Book One
by Jack L Knapp
Building a spaceship that uses Nicola Tesla's revolutionary space drive is only the beginning. From a new industrial revolution to the brink of global war, restless humanity presses onward, eventually to the first contact with an alien species. There will be changes...if we survive. Fans of Carl Sagan, Arthur C. Clarke, and Jerry...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.