Books by Emma Salisbury

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Emma Salisbury's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Emma Salisbury's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Emma Salisbury's Kindle books. If you’re a Emma Salisbury fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Emma Salisbury is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Emma Salisbury's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Emma Salisbury!
One Bad Turn: A serial killer thriller (DS Coupland Book 3)
by Emma Salisbury
A gripping serial killer thriller… No sooner has Detective Sergeant Kevin Coupland stepped off the plane from a family holiday than he gets the call that a woman’s body has been found on a path beside a recreation park in a smart suburb in Salford. Account Manager Sharon Mathers suffered a brutal blow to the head following a...
Today's Price: $4.30
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Fragile Cord: A gripping psychological thriller (DS Coupland Book 1)
by Emma Salisbury
How far would you go to hide the truth? A small boy lies drowned in the bottom of a bath His mother is found with a noose around her neck… The local community is in shock. Introducing Salford detectives Kevin Coupland and Alex Moreton as they investigate what appears to be a routine murder-suicide. Tracey Kavanagh was her...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
by Emma Salisbury
A gritty psychological thriller perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina. Imagine you've just witnessed a murder. And you're now being framed for it. Only the person framing you is a cop... Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he...
Today's Price: $4.66
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.