Books by Alix Nichols

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Alix Nichols is an avid reader of chick lit, romance and fantasy, caffeine addict and a badge-wearing Mr. Darcy fan. She released her first romance at the age of six. It had six pages stitched together and bound in purple velvet paper. The book was titled "Eliza and Robert" and featured highly creative spelling. Some words were written in mirror image. Unintentionally.

Decades later, she still loves the name Robert and the genre romance. Her spelling has improved (somewhat) and her books have made the Kindle Top 100 Lists, climbing as high as #1. She lives and works in Paris, France.

**For a limited time, you can get a novella in her acclaimed Bistro la Boheme series for free.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Alix Nichols!
What If It's Love?: A Second Chance Romance (La Bohème Book 2)
by Alix Nichols
Amazon #1 bestseller, Dante Rossetti First Place 2015 Award Winner. When the hottest man in Paris - Rob Dumont - shows interest in geeky, introverted heiress Lena, she suspects something fishy... And so she should. This funny and deeply romantic novel "explores the concept of undeniable, passionate love and what it takes to...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction; Literary Fiction
You're the One: A delightful rom-com novella that will put a smile on your face (La Bohème)
by Alix Nichols
Chanticleer Short Stories and Novellas Award Nominee When schoolteacher Natalie meets chess grandmaster Adrien at the Bistro La Bohème, the connection is immediate and real. Romance is in the air -- until life makes a move to test how well they know their hearts... WHAT READERS ARE SAYING... "It's downright fun and smart ....
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Bestsellers; Contemporary Fiction
Falling for Emma: A funny and inspirational romance about learning to live again (La Bohème Book 3)
by Alix Nichols
Chanticleer Award and Kindle Book Award Nominee Rising star of French soft rock Cyril falls for Laura -- the charming groupie who waltzed into his life one sweet summer afternoon. Their story could have been pretty straightforward except... he's blind. And she isn't who she claims to be. Falling for Emma is a tender and...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Religious Fiction; All Women's Fiction; Literary Fiction
Under My Skin: A Lust-to-Love Romance (La Bohème Book 4)
by Alix Nichols
Under My Skin is a thoroughly enjoyable page-turner bursting with humor, Parisian charm and sizzling romance. Feisty bartender Jeanne and geek-turned-hottie Mat cross paths at an engagement party, a baptism and a wedding... and miserably fail to keep their eyes and hands off each other. But Mat is a rising political star involved...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Literary Fiction
Winter's Gift: A poignant, funny and sizzling-hot billionaire romance (La Bohème Book 1)
by Alix Nichols
He's a steely tycoon. She's an elite call girl. Both have sworn off love... When Anton and Anna cross paths over the winter holidays, neither can deny that what they share in bed — and out of it — is truly special. But it threatens the principle they've been living by for years: Don't trust anyone. This tender and sexy modern...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; World Literature
Amanda's Guide to Love (Bistro La Bohème)
by Alix Nichols
A modern, sexy take on Taming of the Shrew...  Parisian career woman Amanda Roussel lives in denial of her desperate loneliness. Gypsy gambler Kes Moreno knows he's in trouble when he falls for Amanda after a one-night stand. Can he convince the snarky belle they're right for each other? Set in France, this joyous romp will...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
The Devil's Own Chloe: A Friends-to-Lovers Romance
by Alix Nichols
Young Parisian architect Chloe Germain hires childhood friend Hugo Bonnet as a builder. Lethally toxic to loved ones, Chloe keeps them at arm's length to protect them. Or so she thinks. Patient and strong, Hugo prides himself on being able to fix anything. Trouble is, he's never tried repairing a chasm in someone's soul before. Will...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance; Literary Fiction
Find You in Paris: An Enemies-to-Lovers Fake Marriage Romance (The Darcy Brothers Book 1)
by Alix Nichols
True spite. Fake marriage. Real romance. - - If there's one man that store clerk and amateur photographer Diane Petit really, really, actively hates, it's fragrance mogul Sebastian Darcy who stole her father's company--and wrecked the man's health in the process. But the arrogant SOB had better brace himself because Diane has vowed...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction; Literary Fiction
Raphael's Fling: A Bad-Boy Secret-Baby Romance (The Darcy Brothers Book 2)
by Alix Nichols
One bookish assistant. One cocky CEO. One Christmas party that changes everything... From a USA Today Bestselling Author comes a standalone lust-to-love romance full of humor and passion. Perfect for fans of Jana Aston, Lauren Blakely, Emma Chase, and Penny Reid. My name is Mia, and I dream about publishing a guide to medieval...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Perfect Catch: A Sports Romance (The Darcy Brothers)
by Alix Nichols
NOAH As a goalkeeper, I am trained to catch the ball, not a spirited bombshell called Sophie. ~ ~ This year is about righting an old wrong. It's also about proving my worth to Coach and helping my team win gold at the French Water Polo Championship. With an unruly mutt for company and a part-time gig to pay rent, I'm one hundred...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; Contemporary Fiction; Urban Literature
Playing with Fire: A Single Dad and Nanny Romance (Game Time Book 1)
by Alix Nichols
He was supposed to look out for her, not kiss her senseless... Au pair Uma is all kinds of wrong for single dad Zach. Raised in a conservative Hindu family, Uma is his son's nanny, a twenty-three-year-old virgin, and a guileless ingenue to boot. Zach knows all of that. Then why can't he rein in his lust for her? If there is one...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.