Books by D. Rus

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy D. Rus's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to D. Rus's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on D. Rus's Kindle books. If you’re a D. Rus fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think D. Rus is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of D. Rus's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow D. Rus!
AlterWorld (LitRPG: Play to Live. Book #1)
by D. Rus
A page-turning debut in the tradition of Nam Heesung, Legendary Moonlight Sculptor , and Ernest Cline, Ready Player One . Bestseller #1 in Russia for years 2013, 2014 and 2015. Bestseller #1 at Audible in 2016. Translated to English, German, Polish and Czech languages. A new pandemic - the perma effect - has taken over Earth of the...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Science Fiction
Inferno (LitRPG: Play to Live. Book # 4)
by D. Rus
The fabric of reality is bursting at the seams. The gnolls' negotiators are knocking at the gates of the Kremlin. Ancient half-forgotten gods take on a new lease of life as AlterWorld's avatars. A spark of the Creator's almighty will is still alive in the hearts of millions of players, obeying the impulses of their faith and knowledge...
Today's Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
The Clan (LitRPG: Play to Live: Book # 2)
by D. Rus
Once a seasoned gamer, Max has cheated fate swapping his dying body for an immortal avatar in the world of sword and sorcery MMORPGs. He joins the ranks of a new race of people: perma players, forever stuck in the virtual castles and cities of AlterWorld. Now they have to obey the ever-changing rules of their new home while learning to...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Science Fiction
The Duty (LitRPG: Play to Live: Book # 3)
by D. Rus
The perma players' new reality gains depth and color. The virtual world has seen its first birth — and its first death. The invisible umbilical cord connecting AlterWorld to Earth grows thinner, and even the Fallen One cannot prevent the looming catastrophe. Could Max have ignored the Russian girl who'd just escaped slavery in a...
Today's Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
The Battle (LitRPG: Play to Live. Book #5)
by D Rus
The Russian cluster. The ground shakes as the enemy approaches. The angered gods frown as they look down from the sky. Intelligence agencies are locked in a brutal fight. Hundreds of thousands of sentient beings happily slaughter each other. This is no longer a game quest, nor a petty fight between clans over some land rich in resources....
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
The Ultimation (LitRPG: Play to Live. Book #7)
by D. Rus
The magic flames are raging. Blades are melting. Souls are reduced to ashes in the fury of battle. The grand finale of the war for the First Temple is upon us. The last trump cards have been played, the reserves are all exhausted, and even the gods have engaged in the plebeian fight. The universe is on the point of collapse. Broken are...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
The War (LitRPG:Play to Live. Book #6)
by D. Rus
The magic flames are raging. Blades are melting. Souls are reduced to ashes in the fury of battle. The grand finale of the war for the First Temple is upon us. The last trump cards have been played, the reserves are all exhausted, and even the gods have engaged in the plebeian fight. The universe is on the point of collapse. Broken are...
Today's Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
The Cadet (LitRPG. Squadcom-13. Book:1)
by D. Rus
The near future. A UFO appears on Earth’s orbit. Ignoring all contact attempts, it showers the planet with priceless artifacts. Choose: perfect health, ten million dollars, or seven years in prison as per the new amendment. The night of the Meteor Shower, Paul and his friends run around the city, engaging in quick fights with citizens...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.