Books by Kasie West

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kasie West!
The Fill-In Boyfriend
by Kasie West
When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she decides to do the unthinkable…convince the cute guy waiting to pick up his sister to pretend to be her boyfriend for the night. The task is simple: two hours, zero commitment, a few white lies. The problem is that days after prom, she...
Today's Price: $7.49
Categories: All Teen Lit
P.S. I Like You
by Kasie West
Signed, sealed, delivered... While spacing out in Chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk, and added a message to her. Intrigue! Soon, Lily and her anonymous pen pal are exchanging full-on letters -- sharing secrets...
Today's Price: $10.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
On the Fence
by Kasie West
She's a tomboy. He's the boy next door. With three older brothers, Charlotte Reynolds, aka Charlie, has always been more comfortable calling the shots on a basketball court than flirting with the opposite sex. So when her police officer dad demands she get a summer job to pay for the latest in a long line of speeding tickets, she's...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
By Your Side
by Kasie West
An irresistible story from Kasie West that explores the timeless question What do you do when you fall for the person you least expect? When Autumn Collins finds herself accidentally locked in the library for an entire weekend, she doesn’t think things could get any worse. But that’s before she realizes that Dax Miller is locked...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Distance Between Us
by Kasie West
Money can't buy a good first impression. Seventeen-year-old Caymen Meyers learned early that the rich are not to be trusted. And after years of studying them from behind the cash register of her mom's porcelain-doll shop, she has seen nothing to prove otherwise. Enter Xander Spence—he's tall, handsome, and oozing rich. Despite his...
Today's Price: $5.74
Categories: All Teen Lit
Lucky in Love
by Kasie West
Maddie's not impulsive. She's all about hard work and planning ahead. But one night, on a whim, she buys a lottery ticket. And then, to her astonishment -- She wins! In a flash, Maddie's life is unrecognizable. No more stressing about college scholarships. Suddenly, she's talking about renting a yacht. And being in the spotlight at...
Today's Price: $10.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Pivot Point
by Kasie West
Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors , Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures. Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the future and see both outcomes. So when...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Split Second (Pivot Point Book 2)
by Kasie West
Kasie West delivers nail-biting suspense and heart-pounding romance in the thrilling sequel to Pivot Point . Addie has always been able to see the future when faced with a choice, but that doesn't make her present any easier. Her boyfriend used her. Her best friend betrayed her. So when Addie's dad invites her to spend her winter...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Love, Life, and the List
by Kasie West
What do you do when you’ve fallen for your best friend? Funny and romantic, this effervescent story about family, friendship, and finding yourself is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. Seventeen-year-old Abby Turner’s summer isn’t going the way she’d planned. She has a not-so-secret but definitely unrequited...
Today's Price: $10.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.