Books by Gillian Anderson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @GillianA

Enjoy Gillian Anderson's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Gillian Anderson's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Gillian Anderson's Kindle books. If you’re a Gillian Anderson fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Gillian Anderson is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Gillian Anderson's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Gillian Anderson!
A Vision of Fire: Book 1 of The EarthEnd Saga
by Gillian Anderson
A Vision of Fire is the explosive first novel from iconic X-Files star Gillian Anderson and New York Times bestselling author Jeff Rovin: “Fans of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child will find a lot to like” ( Publishers Weekly ). Renowned child psychologist Caitlin O’Hara is a single mom trying to juggle her job, her son, and...
Today's Price: $10.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction; Literary Fiction
A Dream of Ice: Book 2 of The EarthEnd Saga
by Gillian Anderson
From Gillian Anderson, acclaimed actress and X-Files star, and New York Times bestselling coauthor Jeff Rovin comes the second book in the thrilling paranormal EarthEnd Saga that Flavorwire called “the dream of nerds everywhere.” After uncovering a mystical link to the ancient civilization of Galderkhaan, child psychologist...
Today's Price: $10.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.