Books by J.R. McLeay

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

J.R. McLeay's book THE CICADA PROPHECY received five stars from Amazon reviewer Ken Korczakon, who wrote: "The best science fiction is hard science fiction -- and the best hard science fiction is that which takes real-life, complex and thorny issues of science, and injects them into a compelling story with an intriguing plot played out by likable, interesting characters."

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow J.R. McLeay!
The Cicada Prophecy
by J.R. McLeay
Remember when you said you never wanted to grow up?Dr. Richard Ross has discovered a cure for aging. But it comes at a price. Everyone who wants eternal youth must undergo an operation before passing into adulthood that locks their body in the form of a preadolescent youth. When juveniles suddenly begin rapidly aging, the entire human...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
The Cicada Prophecy: An Original Screenplay
by J. R. McLeay
A HIGH-CONCEPT SCIENCE FICTION SCREENPLAY.Dr. Richard Ross has discovered a miracle cure for aging. But it comes at a price. Everyone who wants eternal youth must undergo an operation before passing into adulthood that locks their body in the form of a preadolescent youth. When the seniors die off, immortal juveniles rise to power.But...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
Unlucky Day
by J.R. McLeay
A mesmerizing crime thriller for fans of James Patterson and Lee Child.A mysterious sniper is killing random New York City citizens at the same time every day.  Detective Joe Bannon and his partner Hannah Trimble follow the trail of clues down repeated blind alleys. With citizens fearing to venture outside, the streets of Manhattan have...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
The Candidate
by J. R. McLeay
A heart-pounding political thriller for fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor.When radical fringe candidate James Marshall becomes the front-runner in the race to be President, powerful interests will do anything to stop him. Just as he's on the brink of capturing the White House, the unthinkable happens. With time running...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.