Books by K. N. Parker

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy K. N. Parker's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to K. N. Parker's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on K. N. Parker's Kindle books. If you’re a K. N. Parker fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think K. N. Parker is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of K. N. Parker's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow K. N. Parker!
Autonomously Yours: The Life of a Compandroid
by K. N. Parker
For fans of WESTWORLD and EX MACHINA , this story of androids and intrigue cannot be missed! Synopsis: Meet Sally: A fully-functioning-female-human-imitation-android, the world's most lifelike automaton. Her physical appearance and her entire personality can be augmented with a simple change in programming. She can be anything and...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.