Books by Andrew Watts

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Andrew Watts's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Andrew Watts's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Andrew Watts's Kindle books. If you’re a Andrew Watts fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Andrew Watts is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Andrew Watts's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Andrew Watts!
The War Planners Series: Books 1-3: The War Planners, The War Stage, and Pawns of the Pacific
by Andrew Watts
*****An action packed thrill-ride. An epic and interwoven plot, filled with twists and turns. Fans of Tom Clancy and Brad Thor are raving about this Series! Now a USA Today Best-seller.*****A nation on the brink of war.A conspiracy that threatens the globe.And one military family, caught in the middle, fighting for freedom.From a...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
The Elephant Game (The War Planners Book 4)
by Andrew Watts
The explosive fourth book in the USA Today bestselling War Planners series.Tensions are running high between the United States and China. And a belligerent North Korea isn't helping matters. As members of the US military and intelligence community prepare for the worst, Chinese politicians play a dangerous game.Note to readers: This...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Pawns of the Pacific (The War Planners Book 3)
by Andrew Watts
A nation on the brink of war.A conspiracy that threatens the globe.And one military family, caught in the middle, fighting for freedom.Pawns of the Pacific is the electrifying third book in The War Planners military technothriller series.While the United States is preparing for war with Iran, Chinese billionaire Cheng Jinshan and his...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The War Stage (The War Planners Book 2)
by Andrew Watts
*****Save when you get all three books in the series.  Search "The War Planners Series".  ***** A Chinese plot to destroy the US economy. A growing threat of war with Iran. One man's race to protect America, and save his brother... A US Navy destroyer sinks an Iranian patrol craft during a controversial exchange in the Persian...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The War Planners
by Andrew Watts
A CIA agent and a group of American defense experts are tasked with stopping a Chinese invasion. But not every one of them intend for America to win...*****The first book in the USA Today Bestselling Series*****Praise for The War Planners Series:"Finally, a fresh plot appears...""As a huge fan of Tom Clancy, this was close...""Thrilling...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Glidepath
by Andrew Watts
Like Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne?  Try this pulse-pounding novel by USA TODAY bestselling author and former navy pilot Andrew Watts.The FBI wants him arrested.The CIA wants him to disappear.And the owner of a Russian mercenary group wants him dead.But what is hiding in the CIA's top secret personnel file on Max Fend? The one that even...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.