Books by Claire Fuller

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Claire Fuller 's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Claire Fuller 's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Claire Fuller 's Kindle books. If you’re a Claire Fuller fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Claire Fuller is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Claire Fuller 's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Claire Fuller !
Our Endless Numbered Days: A Novel
by Claire Fuller
Part fairy-tale, part magic, yet always savagely realistic Claire Fuller's haunting and powerful debut Our Endless Numbered Days will appeal to fans of Eowyn Ivey's The Snow Child and Christian Baker Kline's Orphan Train . Peggy Hillcoat is eight years old when her survivalist father, James, takes her from their home in London to a...
Today's Price: $9.46
Categories: Contemporary Fiction; Literary Fiction
Swimming Lessons
by Claire Fuller
Elle's  Most Anticipated Books by Women A Most Anticipated Book at  Buzzfeed , Goodreads, NYLON , Bustle,  and  Reader's Digest From the author of the award-winning and word-of-mouth sensation  Our Endless Numbered Days  comes an exhilarating literary mystery that will keep readers guessing until the final page....
Today's Price: $9.32
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.