Books by J.L. Lipp

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @MonsterBoyJL

JL lives with his family, including two rescue dogs and a rescue kitty, in a really old house just outside of San Francisco, CA. He's not sure if the house is haunted, but sometimes he hears things that go bump in the middle of the night and wonders what his pets are staring at in the hallway. JL has published all kinds of things for adults and kids, but likes writing scary stories most of all. Sometimes he sleeps with the lights on.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow J.L. Lipp!
The Monsters' Anonymous Club: Don't Play With Dead Things
by J.L. Lipp
Fans of Goosebumps and Ghostbusters will love the first book in this spine-tingling new horror series for young readers.As president of the Monsters’ Anonymous Club (MAC), David Reid knows first-hand that it takes one part courage, two parts teamwork, three parts brains, and a big dash of humor to fight the unseen monsters that haunt...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.