Books by Amy DuBoff

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Amy DuBoff's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Amy DuBoff's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Amy DuBoff's Kindle books. If you’re a Amy DuBoff fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Amy DuBoff is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Amy DuBoff's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Amy DuBoff!
Bonds of Resolve (Cadicle #3): An Epic Space Opera Series
by Amy DuBoff
A war is never fought alone... A year after his encounter with the Bakzen, Wil is still grappling with his upcoming role in the war. Weighed down by his sense of duty and a grim vision of his fate, he has withdrawn from friends and family--focusing only on his official assignments. However, Wil finds unexpected support when he...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Crossroads of Fate (Cadicle #5): An Epic Space Opera Series
by Amy DuBoff
The war's final battles are coming... With the Primus Elites' training almost complete, Wil and his men relocate to H2 to make their final preparations. Everything seems to be staged for a swift TSS victory over the Bakzen as Wil assumes the position of TSS Supreme Commander with Saera and his most trusted friends...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Veil of Reality (Cadicle #2): An Epic Space Opera Series
by Amy DuBoff
***For bundle savings and audiobook, get the Vol 1-3 Omnibus! bit.ly/cadicle123***Nothing is what it seems...The greatest deceptions are never suspected. After twenty years with the Tararian Selective Service, Cris Sietinen is in the unprecedented position of being both Lead Agent and heir to a High Dynasty.Family, career...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Web of Truth (Cadicle #4): An Epic Space Opera Series
by Amy DuBoff
Some secrets are worth protecting... Tension is mounting in the rift. With the situation dire, Wil is tasked to train a group of twenty young men to serve as his officers--collectively, the Primus Elites. He has five years to raise them to full Agents, and he'll need every minute. Training alongside them, Wil still needs to...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Architects of Destiny (Cadicle #1): An Epic Space Opera Series
by Amy DuBoff
***For bundle savings and audiobook, get the Vol 1-3 Omnibus! bit.ly/cadicle123*** For fans of "Dune", "Ender's Game", and "Star Wars" comes a new character-driven space opera... Cris Sietinen, heir to the most influential High Dynasty in the Taran empire, was born with rare telekinetic gifts--abilities he refuses to...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Cadicle Omnibus (Volumes 1 - 3): An Epic Science-Fantasy Space Opera Series
by Amy DuBoff
"Enjoyable, galaxy-spanning epic series." - Publisher's WeeklyTHREE-BOOK BUNDLEA character-driven space opera with adventure, intrigue, romance, and telekinesis for fans of Dune, Lensman, and Ender's Game!The galaxy-spanning Taran Empire is in the throes of a secret interdimensional war...When Cris Sietinen leaves Tararia as a teenager...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Path of Justice (Cadicle #6): An Epic Space Opera Series
by Amy DuBoff
Tararia's future is in peril... In the years since the Bakzen war, Wil and Saera have raised a family on Earth outside the purview of the High Dynasties and Priesthood. Except, it's almost time for their teenage twins, Raena and Jason, to begin telekinesis training and they have no idea such abilities even exist....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Scions of Change (Cadicle #7): An Epic Space Opera Series
by Amy DuBoff
Change is on the horizon... As Raena's and Jason's training with the TSS nears completion, the return of the Aesir is imminent. Whether the Aesir are adversaries or allies will be put to the test as the final pieces of the Sietinens' plan to bring down the Priesthood fall into place. Facing an unstable political...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Generation War - Complete Cadicle Series Boxset: An Epic Science-Fantasy Space Opera
by Amy DuBoff
*LIMITED TIME OFFER* - Get the complete seven-book Cadicle series in one bargain set!The Taran Empire is fighting a secret interdimensional war... and they're losing.Cris Sietinen joins the Tararian Selective Service to hone his latent telekinetic abilities, but being an Agent puts him at the center of a galactic conspiracy.The Empire...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.