Books by Caroline Roberts

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Caroline Roberts's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Caroline Roberts's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Caroline Roberts's Kindle books. If you’re a Caroline Roberts fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Caroline Roberts is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Caroline Roberts's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Caroline Roberts!
The Cosy Teashop in the Castle: The bestselling feel-good rom com of the year
by Caroline Roberts
‘Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism’ Cathy Bramley Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance
The Torn Up Marriage
by Caroline Roberts
“Had me emotionally involved right from the start … Brilliantly written” – That Thing She Reads A memory: golden-tipped sand dunes, early June heat waves blurring the Northumberland coastline. Michael racing towards the shore, Emily on his shoulders, their laughter ringing out against the crash of the rolling waves. A family...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
The Cosy Christmas Teashop: Cakes, castles and wedding bells – the perfect Christmas romance for 2016
by Caroline Roberts
‘Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism’ Cathy Bramley From sleigh bells to wedding bells . . . After a rocky start, Ellie Hall baked her way into everyone’s hearts at Claverham Castle – even the miserly Lord Henry was won over – and the run-down teashop regained its old sparkle. Now...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance; Contemporary Fiction
My Summer of Magic Moments: Uplifting and romantic - the perfect, feel good holiday read!
by Caroline Roberts
‘A delightful, life affirming story. I wanted to retreat to a cottage by the sea after the first chapter!’ Ali McNamara ‘I loved this book. Pure escapism at its best’ THE SUN When a seaside escape spells a little romance . . . Claire is ready for a bright new chapter. Winding her way to the coast for a cosy cottage retreat...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.