Books by Kay Marie

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Kay Marie's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Kay Marie's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Kay Marie's Kindle books. If you’re a Kay Marie fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Kay Marie is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Kay Marie's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kay Marie!
Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!
by Kay Marie
"The new Bridget Jones!" - Broc's Bookcase "I absolutely couldn't put it down!"  - Riddle's Reviews "Bloody hilarious from the very beginning. " - Books Glorious Books Two hot guys. One big lie. What's a virgin sex columnist to do? My name is Skylar Quinn. I just moved to New York with my best...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!
by Kay Marie
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis, writing as Kay Marie, comes the second book in the Confessions series, a romantic comedy being hailed as "the new Bridget Jones!" (Broc's Bookcase). This is a sweet romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, and Emily Giffin! So, I'm no longer a virgin sex columnist—thank you...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.