Books by Kristin D. Van Risseghem

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @KVanRisseghem

Kristin D. Van Risseghem grew up in a small town along the Mississippi River and currently lives in Minnesota with her husband and two Calico cats. She has come to realize that she absolutely has an addiction to purses and shoes.

In the summer months, Kristin can usually be found lounging on her boat, drinking an ice cold something and in the winter months, her main goal is to stay warm from the Minnesota cold!

Kristin's books are published by Kasian Publishing.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kristin D. Van Risseghem!
The Passage, a Dance, & a Little White Dress (Enlighten Series Book 2)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
It's been a week since 17-year-old Zoe Jabril found out her best friend is a Guardian Angel, her boyfriend is a Nephilim, and a fellow classmate is a Fairy. What makes Zoe so special? She’s destined to unify Enlightens to battle evil—that is, if Demons don’t kill her first. ​ With "Project: Enlightens Unite" underway, Zoe learns...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit
The Prince, a Betrayal, & a Kiss: An Enlighten Series Short Story
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
Like most Winter fairies, Finnegan is one of few words, but he fulfills his princely duties without too much protest. That is, until he meets Sidelle—a Summer fairy princess. For the unlikely pair, it seemed their meeting was destiny. But their forbidden bond is discovered and torn apart. Now, Finnegan must escape his mother’s...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Enlighten Series Boxed Set, Book 1 & Book 2
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
The Guardian, a Sword, & Stilettos: Zoe Jabril could be just another 17-year-old girl attending parties with her friends and checking out cute guys—except her best friend is a Guardian Angel , and the boy she crushes on is a Nephilim , half-angel, both sent to Earth to protect her. A high school classmate happens to be a...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
The Prince, a Betrayal, & a Kiss (Enlighten Series)
by Kristin D Van Risseghem
Like most Winter fairies, Finnegan is one of few words, but he fulfills his princely duties without too much protest. That is, until he meets Sidelle—a Summer fairy princess. For the unlikely pair, it seemed their meeting was destiny. But their forbidden bond is discovered and torn apart.  Now, Finnegan must escape his mother’s...
Today's Price: $1.00
Categories: All Teen Lit
Swords & Stilettos (Enlighten Series Book 1)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
FUN. ROMANTIC. EPIC!! Zoe Jabril needs to devise a kick-ass plan to save the world ASAP. Otherwise, Armageddon starts the day she turns eighteen—and if that happens, everything is going to hell. Literally. She could be any other 17-year-old attending parties and checking out cute guys—except she discovers her best friend is a...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Arrows & Angels (Enlighten Series Book 0)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
Fans of Mortal Instruments and "FALLEN" love this series!! OBSERVE. LEARN. BUT DON'T INTERVENE. Kieran’s job of being a guardian angel is straightforward: observe and learn—and don’t intervene in their lives. But then he watches as his first charge dies at the hands of evil while he does nothing to help. Overcome with grief and...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.