Books by Kristin D. Van Risseghem

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @KVanRisseghem

Kristin D. Van Risseghem grew up in a small town along the Mississippi River and currently lives in Minnesota with her husband and two Calico cats. She has come to realize that she absolutely has an addiction to purses and shoes.

In the summer months, Kristin can usually be found lounging on her boat, drinking an ice cold something and in the winter months, her main goal is to stay warm from the Minnesota cold!

Kristin's books are published by Kasian Publishing.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kristin D. Van Risseghem!
The Prince, a Betrayal, & a Kiss: An Enlighten Series Short Story
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
Like most Winter fairies, Finnegan is one of few words, but he fulfills his princely duties without too much protest. That is, until he meets Sidelle—a Summer fairy princess. For the unlikely pair, it seemed their meeting was destiny. But their forbidden bond is discovered and torn apart. Now, Finnegan must escape his mother’s...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
The Prince, a Betrayal, & a Kiss (Enlighten Series)
by Kristin D Van Risseghem
Like most Winter fairies, Finnegan is one of few words, but he fulfills his princely duties without too much protest. That is, until he meets Sidelle—a Summer fairy princess. For the unlikely pair, it seemed their meeting was destiny. But their forbidden bond is discovered and torn apart.  Now, Finnegan must escape his mother’s...
Today's Price: $1.00
Categories: All Teen Lit
Swords & Stilettos (Enlighten Series Book 1)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
FUN. ROMANTIC. EPIC!! Zoe Jabril needs to devise a kick-ass plan to save the world ASAP. Otherwise, Armageddon starts the day she turns eighteen—and if that happens, everything is going to hell. Literally. She could be any other 17-year-old attending parties and checking out cute guys—except she discovers her best friend is a...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Arrows & Angels (Enlighten Series Book 0)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
Fans of Mortal Instruments and "FALLEN" love this series!! OBSERVE. LEARN. BUT DON'T INTERVENE. Kieran’s job of being a guardian angel is straightforward: observe and learn—and don’t intervene in their lives. But then he watches as his first charge dies at the hands of evil while he does nothing to help. Overcome with grief and...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Fires & Fairies (Enlightened Series)
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
FORBIDDEN LOVE. AGONY. HEARTBREAK. Sidelle never wanted to be a fairy princess. Sick of living as a royal, Sidelle longs for something more to satisfy her craving for adventure and her desire to see the world. Then a prisoner is thrown into the cells of the Summer Court’s castle. Finnegan is a Winter Fairy, a sworn enemy of...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Marked by Fate: Origins: Beginnings. Secrets. Deleted Scenes.
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
These are 15 brand new short stories that have never been released before and only available in the Anthology! Plus, starting on Tuesday, August 22 Marked by Fate: Origins will be *FREE* for three days only. You save $3.99! Beginnings. Secrets. Deleted Scenes. Transport yourself to other worlds with 15 Marked by Fate teen warriors…...
Free!
Categories: All Teen Lit
Marked by Fate: A Young Adult Fantasy and Science Fiction Collection
by Kristin D. Van Risseghem
*** SPECIAL PRE-ORDER PRICE *** 5 Brand new YA SFF stories and 21 bestselling favorites!! All pre-orders will get exclusive access to a Secret Reader Portal on release day. Defined by Their Choices — Marked by Fate. 26 full-length novels for a limited time only! Champions rise, shadows fall and magic rules in Marked by Fate: A...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.