Books by Lindsay Marie Miller

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Lindsay Marie Miller's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Lindsay Marie Miller's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Lindsay Marie Miller's Kindle books. If you’re a Lindsay Marie Miller fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Lindsay Marie Miller is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Lindsay Marie Miller's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Lindsay Marie Miller!
Mercy
by Lindsay Marie Miller
Nineteen-year-old Anna James is an Ex-President's daughter with a bounty on her head. A sudden thirst for teenage rebellion lands her in a crowded night club, where she locks eyes with a beautiful stranger across the room. Ten years her senior, elusive and brooding Julian rescues Anna and then whisks her away to an undisclosed location...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Romantic Thriller Bundle: Emerald Green, Me & Mr. Jones, Jungle Eyes
by Lindsay Marie Miller
A First in Series Collection for fans of Romantic Suspense. Includes Series Starters for The Emerald Green Series, Jones Series and Jungle Eyes Trilogy by Lindsay Marie Miller. Now Available in a Single Volume. This bundle includes the following novels: EMERALD GREEN: On a chilly December night in Savannah, Georgia, seventeen-year-old...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Romance
M.A.R.R.I.E.D. (A S.I.N.G.L.E. Novella) (Jessie & Graham Book 2)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
In rainy Seattle, Washington, Graham Kelly has won the heart of independent minded Jessica Jacobs. Wedding bells are near, yet nothing will stop Jessie’s overbearing mother from throwing a wrench into the plans. When an unexpected situation expands the swelling tension between the two, matters arise uncertain. Graham loves Jessie. But...
Today's Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
An Arrangement (Andrews Sisters Book 1)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
When Claire Andrews returns home from college for the summer, her little sister is rushed to the hospital due to a life-threatening heart condition. On her twenty-first birthday, Claire will receive a trust fund set aside by her late father with enough money to cover all medical expenses. The catch? Claire must marry a rich man or...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
S.I.N.G.L.E. (Still In Need of a Good Loving Equivalent) (Jessie & Graham Book 1)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
Jessica Jacobs is a twenty-two-year-old finance major at the University of Washington, whose brief encounters with blind dating have left her a single, cynical woman. When her best friend, Sara, gets dumped by the love of her life on Valentine's Day, Jessie proposes a pact boycotting all men for the rest of the semester. But then Jessie...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Jungle Eyes (Jungle Eyes Trilogy Book 1)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
In the spring of 1899, Henry Rochester boards a ship on the docks of New York Harbor and sets sail across the Atlantic. Desperately seeking freedom and adventure, Henry fails to anticipate the violent ocean storm that will destroy the ship, murder his fellow comrades, and leave him stranded on a deserted island. However, Henry is not...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Island Smile (Jungle Eyes Trilogy Book 2)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
In the summer of 1900, Henry and Elaine Rochester settle along the outskirts of New York City with the birth of their firstborn daughter, Lilly. But neither can escape the dark secrets left behind in the jungle. Judas is alive and engaged to Henry’s beautiful, yet inevitably naïve sixteen-year-old sister, Louisa. Fueled by revenge...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Me & Mr. Jones (Jones Series Book 1)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
Finley O'Connell is a shy, reserved college student, who has no intention of ever trusting another man. At nineteen, Finley spends her Friday nights alone, studying clinical psychology to ease her mind of the abusive childhood she has yet to overcome. Her new professor, the young, charismatic Cabel Jones, begins to take an interest in...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: Unknown
Mr. Jones & Me (Jones Series Book 2)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
Three years have passed since Finley O’Connell found love and heartbreak in the form of alluring, yet secretive psychology professor, Cabel Jones. Now a twenty-two-year-old graduate student, Finley hardly has time to fulfill her role as Cabel’s young new wife. But when a voluptuous blonde bombshell from Cabel’s past arrives to...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Coastal Spirit (Jungle Eyes Trilogy Book 3)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
Stranded in paradise, Henry and Elaine Rochester struggle to stay alive in the third and final installment of the Jungle Eyes Trilogy. Judas remains on the hunt for treasure and blood, while young Louisa has fallen in love with the man who kidnapped her. When a ship arrives in pursuit of Captain William Pierce, Elaine is captured yet...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Emerald Green (The Emerald Green Series Book 1)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
On a chilly December night in Savannah, Georgia, seventeen-year-old Addie Smith dreams of an alluring young man, too mysteriously handsome to be real. When spring semester commences the following week, at Maple Creek High, a new student, named Tom Sutton, arrives, bearing a striking resemblance to the beautiful stranger from Addie’s...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Jungle Eyes Trilogy
by Lindsay Marie Miller
WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE. Will you survive? The Complete Jungle Eyes Trilogy. Now Available in a Single Volume. This box set includes the following novels: JUNGLE EYES: In the spring of 1899, Henry Rochester boards a ship on the docks of New York Harbor and sets sail across the Atlantic. Desperately seeking freedom and adventure, Henry...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.