Books by Lindsay Marie Miller

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Lindsay Marie Miller's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Lindsay Marie Miller's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Lindsay Marie Miller's Kindle books. If you’re a Lindsay Marie Miller fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Lindsay Marie Miller is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Lindsay Marie Miller's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Lindsay Marie Miller!
Mercy: A Hitman Romance
by Lindsay Marie Miller
I fell in love with a hitman. The one hired to kill me. I just hope he doesn’t break my heart. Nineteen-year-old Anna James is an Ex-President's daughter with a bounty on her head. A sudden thirst for teenage rebellion lands her in a crowded night club, where she locks eyes with a beautiful stranger across the room. Ten years...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Romantic Thriller Bundle: Emerald Green, Me & Mr. Jones, Jungle Eyes
by Lindsay Marie Miller
A First in Series Collection for fans of Romantic Suspense. Includes Series Starters for The Emerald Green Series, Jones Series and Jungle Eyes Trilogy by Lindsay Marie Miller. Now Available in a Single Volume. This bundle includes the following novels: EMERALD GREEN: On a chilly December night in Savannah, Georgia, seventeen-year-old...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
An Arrangement: A Billionaire Marriage of Convenience Romance (Summer in New York Book 1)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
I have one week to marry a billionaire.Or my little sister will die.When Claire Andrews returns home from college for the summer, her little sister is rushed to the hospital due to a life-threatening heart condition. On her twenty-first birthday, Claire will receive a trust fund set aside by her late father with enough money to cover all...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Teen Lit
Single: A New Adult Romantic Comedy (Love in Seattle Book 1)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
I swear off men for good.And my knight in shining armor arrives.Welcome to my life.Jessica Jacobs is a twenty-two-year-old finance major at the University of Washington, whose brief encounters with blind dating have left her a single, cynical woman. When her best friend, Sara, gets dumped by the love of her life on Valentine's Day...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Jungle Eyes: An Action Adventure Romance (Stranded in Paradise Book 1)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
I thought I was dead meat…Until she found me.Welcome to the Jungle. Will you survive?In the spring of 1899, Henry Rochester boards a ship on the docks of New York Harbor and sets sail across the Atlantic. Desperately seeking freedom and adventure, Henry fails to anticipate the violent ocean storm that will destroy the ship, murder his...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Island Smile: An Action Adventure Romance (Stranded in Paradise Book 2)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
He came back for treasure… And took my wife instead. Return to the Island. Will you survive? In the summer of 1900, Henry and Elaine Rochester settle along the outskirts of New York City with the birth of their firstborn daughter, Lilly. But neither can escape the dark secrets left behind in the jungle. Judas is alive and...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Teen Lit
Me & Mr. Jones: A Professor Student Romance (Forbidden Fruit Book 1)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
I thought he was a student. But he’s my new professor. Finley O'Connell is a shy, reserved college student, who has no intention of ever trusting another man. At nineteen, Finley spends her Friday nights alone, studying clinical psychology to ease her mind of the abusive childhood she has yet to overcome. Her new professor...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Mr. Jones & Me (Jones Series Book 2)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
Three years have passed since Finley O’Connell found love and heartbreak in the form of alluring, yet secretive psychology professor, Cabel Jones. Now a twenty-two-year-old graduate student, Finley hardly has time to fulfill her role as Cabel’s young new wife. But when a voluptuous blonde bombshell from Cabel’s past arrives to...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Coastal Spirit: An Action Adventure Romance (Stranded in Paradise Book 3)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
He took my wife… And I want her back. Escape the Island. Will you survive? Henry and Elaine Rochester struggle to stay alive in the third and final installment of the Stranded in Paradise Trilogy. Judas remains on the hunt for treasure and blood, while young Louisa has fallen in love with the man who kidnapped her. When a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Teen Lit
Emerald Green: A Mystery Thriller Romance (Murder in Savannah Book 1)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
The boy from my dream…Is the new kid in town.On a chilly December night in Savannah, Georgia, seventeen-year-old Addie Smith dreams of an alluring young man, too mysteriously handsome to be real. When spring semester commences the following week, at Maple Creek High, a new student, named Tom Sutton, arrives, bearing a striking...
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Jungle Eyes Trilogy
by Lindsay Marie Miller
WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE. Will you survive? The Complete Jungle Eyes Trilogy. Now Available in a Single Volume. This box set includes the following novels: JUNGLE EYES: In the spring of 1899, Henry Rochester boards a ship on the docks of New York Harbor and sets sail across the Atlantic. Desperately seeking freedom and adventure, Henry...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
An Accident: A Friends to Lovers Romance (Summer in New York Book 2)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
Just friends?It only took a summer to change that.Amy Andrews is an aspiring young artist living alone in the heart of New York City. With an acceptance letter to NYU in the mail, her dreams of opening her own Manhattan gallery one day appear within reach.Until Austin Taylor crosses her path. A smooth talkin' country boy from Southern...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Teen Lit
The Girl in the Woods: A Coming of Age Prequel Novella (Murder in Savannah Book 0.5)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
Was it love at first sight? Or a hidden secret to the past? When a precocious young boy sees a girl in the woods, he starts watching her. Nine years later, sixteen-year-old Tom Sutton rescues his mystery crush during a fateful encounter. Together, they share one perfect night. But what happens when she doesn't remember it?...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Honey Gold: A Mystery Thriller Romance (Murder in Savannah Book 2)
by Lindsay Marie Miller
Some secrets are never forgotten... He came back to haunt me. But this time, there is nowhere to hide. For Addie Smith and Tom Sutton, Savannah is a cold reminder of murder, envy and deceit. Prom night nearly killed them both. And with Daniel gone, their lost souls are all that remain. Broken and desperate, Addie clings to the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.