Books by Farah Oomerbhoy

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Farah Oomerbhoy's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Farah Oomerbhoy's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Farah Oomerbhoy's Kindle books. If you’re a Farah Oomerbhoy fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Farah Oomerbhoy is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Farah Oomerbhoy's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Farah Oomerbhoy!
The Last of the Firedrakes (The Avalonia Chronicles Book 1)
by Farah Oomerbhoy
A Magical World. A Stolen Birthright. A Forbidden Love. 16-year-old Aurora Darlington is an orphan. Mistreated by her adopted family and bullied at school, she dreams of running away and being free. But when she is kidnapped and dragged through a portal into a magical world, suddenly her old life doesn't seem so bad. Avalonia is a...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Rise of the Dawnstar (The Avalonia Chronicles Book 2)
by Farah Oomerbhoy
Aurora Firedrake returns in the spellbinding sequel to The Last of the Firedrakes. Perfect for readers of Sarah J. Maas, Tamora Pierce, and Leigh Bardugo. The seven kingdoms of Avalonia are crumbling and evil is spreading across the land like a plague. Queen Morgana is close to finding a way to open The Book of Abraxas and...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.