Books by D.F. Jones

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy D.F. Jones's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to D.F. Jones's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on D.F. Jones's Kindle books. If you’re a D.F. Jones fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think D.F. Jones is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of D.F. Jones's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow D.F. Jones!
Anna's Way (Ditch Lane Diaries Book 2)
by D. F. Jones
Angels and Demons Collide in the second installment of the Ditch Lane Diaries, Anna's Way. Anna decides to pursue her divine calling as a doctor and receives a full scholarship for medical school away from home, and the one she loves, Jerry. The tumultuous yet passionate love story between Anna and Jerry creates emotional tension and...
Today's Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Antique Mirror
by D.F. Jones
"I really enjoyed reading Antique Mirror. It was quick, light, but with some suspense. Because it's a short read, the suspense parts are minimal, but works well with the story. The pace is very fast, so there is never a dull moment. I happily give this book a 5-star rating! Highly recommended to those who like quick reads with a little...
Today's Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Ruby's Choice (Ditch Lane Diaries Book 1)
by D.F. Jones
“Jones' ability to articulate what it feels like to fall in love and what love is quickened my heart rate and put words to emotions I have only felt before.” The prophetic dreamer, Ruby's Choice (Debut novel, Book 1 of the Ditch Lane Diaries) is a coming of age tale of firsts including the angst of falling in love. While in...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy
Sandy's Story (Ditch Lane Diaries Book 3)
by D.F. Jones
Angel and Demons Collide in Sandy's Story (Ditch Lane Diaries 3) Investigative reporter, Sandy Cothran follows a murder lead on Music Row which uncovers Luc's Testament along with a string of related crimes. Baldric is falling in love with Sandy breaking the rules of heaven and places her in danger because Luc is waiting in the wings...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Ditch Lane Diaries: One Volume Collection
by D.F. Jones
A mesmerizing and mystical tale of the three lifelong best friends on a supernatural journey guided by guardian angels in a power struggle between unseen good and evil forces. "If you like drama, romance, betrayal, angels & demons, secrets, and magical powers then this series is for you!" "Grab some tissues for this heart-pounding...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Spinning Time: a time travel adventure
by D.F. Jones
Perfect for fans of Age of Adaline Spinning Time rips Julia decades away from Phillip, but their love inextricably binds them together as they fight for a way to reunite. 1948 Southern debutante, Julia Boatwright has everything a twenty-one-year-old desires, a wealthy family, close friends, and Phillip, her handsome fiancé. Until...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.