Books by Dylan Doose

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Dylan Doose's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Dylan Doose's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Dylan Doose's Kindle books. If you’re a Dylan Doose fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Dylan Doose is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Dylan Doose's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Dylan Doose!
I Remember My First Time: A Sword and Sorcery Story
by Dylan Doose
A stand alone Sword and Sorcery short story that can be read at any point in the series! Timothy Golden Boy O’Connor chose a life of piracy over a life at the seminary. When he and the crew of the Sea Maggot are cornered by Brynth’s navy, outnumbered and outgunned, O’Connor is forced to prove his bones and carve his place into...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Fire and Sword (Sword and Sorcery Book 1)
by Dylan Doose
Condemned to hang for their crimes, they'll march instead to perish as heroes, or live as free men. A broken nation in need of a savior - ravaged by plague, decimated by dark magic, infiltrated by a foreign evil seeking to dominate from within. Three will rise to save the beleaguered land. But will they be enough? A fantasy adventure...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Catacombs of Time: A Sword and Sorcery Novella
by Dylan Doose
A fantasy adventure for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Patrick Rothfuss and Andrzej Sapkowski! In a world where the Rata Plaga and ghouls feast on the dead, doctor Gaige De’Brouillard believes science, not magic, conquers all. Even death is just an equation to be solved. When De’Brouillard is called upon by the Lord Regent to cure a...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
The Pyres: A Sword and Sorcery Novel
by Dylan Doose
Once again, three unlikely heroes must band together in a fiery conflict between gods and demons. A country ravaged by civil war, now threatened with evil unleashed by rivers of blood. Three must rise again to save the beleaguered land and thwart a dark prophecy.   A fantasy adventure for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Mark Lawrence and...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.