Books by Doug Keeler

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Doug Keeler is an author and an award winning writer. He's been writing since he was a child and has been published in numerous magazines. Savannah Gone is his debut novel.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Doug Keeler!
Mystery: SAVANNAH GONE: A Ray Fontaine Mystery (A Ray Fontaine Mystery Thriller & Suspense Series Book 1)
by Doug Keeler
For Fans of Nelson DeMille, Robert Crais, and Michael Connelly...Savannah: a city of masks & riddles, of shadows & light, where secrets grow like weeds in the garden, and backroom deals and betrayals are the order of the day.Amazon & USA Today Best Selling Mystery/Thriller Savannah Gone. With over 150 Five Star Reviews, SAVANNAH GONE is...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.49
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.