Books by Anna Santos

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AnneSaint90

Anna Santos is an Amazon Bestselling Author in Paranormal Romance.

She likes to write steamy and happily ever after romances with magical and complex characters. All her books feature clever, witty, and strong heroines and dominant males who either get what they want or get what they deserve.

When she isn't writing, Anna is considering plot twists for her next novel or delving into the world of her favorite authors. She loves superheroes, and she’s a geek at heart. She grew up watching Star Wars and plotting a way to become a Ninja. She has a fascination for Chinese Kung Fu movies, and cherry blossom flowers. She also enjoys writing poetry, watching a good movie, and spending time with her husband and family in Portugal, where she lives.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Anna Santos!
Soul-Mate (The Immortal Love Series Book 1)
by Anna Santos
From international bestselling author Anna Santos, discover the bestselling paranormal romance series that's captivating readers with an exciting and different take on fated mates, hybrids, and forbidden love. I loved loved loved this book. It was captivating, to say the least. I almost (mostly lol) felt jealous of Shane's and Anna's...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
The Cursed Angels Series: Boxed Set
by Anna Santos
Perfect for fans of Fallen, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments. Embark on this breathtaking fantasy tale of angels, vampires, werewolves, and Nephilim. Hundreds of pages of entertainment that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Gargoyles, Angels, and Vampires. Deadly enemies. An Angel Prince looking for his fated mate to break his...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Archangel's Kiss: Paranormal Angel Romance (The Cursed Angels Series Book 1)
by Anna Santos
Gargoyles, Angels, and Vampires. Deadly enemies. An Angel Prince looking for his fated mate to break his curse. A Vampire King with a heart of stone. Aria loses her humanity after being saved by a monster she believed only to exist in horror stories. But everything isn’t what it seems when her savior becomes a handsome angel...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Teen Lit
The Witch and the Vampire King (Immortal Love Series Book 2)
by Anna Santos
Jessica is a young and powerful witch on a desperate mission to find her soul-mate—a hot vampire king who haunts her dreams with steamy memories of their blissful past life. The problem is that he could already be dead. To complicate matters further, a psychotic vampire is after her. He wants the grimoire she stole.For protection, she...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Guardian Angel: A Fallen Angel Novella
by Anna Santos
What if the love of your life is your guardian angel? Sam is a fallen angel. His job is to protect Kyra until she gets her wings. The problem is, she doesn't know him outside the virtual world. To her, his name is Max and he’s her best friend online on whom she happens to have a huge crush. When the time comes for Kyra to know...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
Spellbound (Immortal Love Series Book 3)
by Anna Santos
Jessica is on the run, but this time she’s evading her own mate so that she can secure their happily ever after.Ruthless and biased vampire Alaric put a bounty on Jessica’s head. She’s the only one who can break his curse—or so he thinks.The witch isn’t going to wait for him to make his move. She decides to take matters into...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Immortal Love Series: Paranormal Romance (Boxed Set Book 1-3)
by Anna Santos
The Immortal Love Series is the three books boxed set that includes Soul-Mate, The Witch and the Vampire King, and Spellbound. Perfect for fans of Twilight, Dark-Hunter novels, Dark Series, and Immortals After Dark paranormal series. Embark on this spellbinding series of hybrids, vampires, werewolves, and witches. Hundreds of pages of...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
His Beloved: Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Mate Series Book 1)
by Anna Santos
It was just a silly reality show...Until he chose her. Absurdly rich and gorgeous Daniel Wolfe is used to get what he wants. And he wants Jade. The powerful vampire male picks her from the crowd of screaming females willing to do anything to please him. He's convinced that she's the One, His Beloved. But he wasn't prepared for a feisty...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.