Books by Anna Santos

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AnneSaint90

Anna Santos is an Amazon Bestselling Author in Paranormal Romance.

She likes to write steamy and happily ever after romances with magical and complex characters. All her books feature clever, witty, and strong heroines and dominant males who either get what they want or get what they deserve.

When she isn't writing, Anna is considering plot twists for her next novel or delving into the world of her favorite authors. She loves superheroes, and she’s a geek at heart. She grew up watching Star Wars and plotting a way to become a Ninja. She has a fascination for Chinese Kung Fu movies, and cherry blossom flowers. She also enjoys writing poetry, watching a good movie, and spending time with her husband and family in Portugal, where she lives.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Anna Santos!
Soul-Mate (The Immortal Love Series Book 1)
by Anna Santos
From international bestselling author Anna Santos, discover the bestselling paranormal romance series that's captivating readers with an exciting and different take on fated mates, hybrids, and forbidden love. Annabel is a bad-ass hybrid hunter, seeking revenge against the vampire who killed her parents and put her brother in a coma....
Free!
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Archangel's Fire: Paranormal Angel Romance (The Cursed Angels Series Book 2)
by Anna Santos
Aria's powers as a Red Angel are something that’s not been seen for a long time.Prince Cedric couldn’t be happier about her transformation. Yet, Aria feels the angel inside her wants to take over her personality and transform her into a ruthless warrior. To make things worse, the Vampire King regrets rejecting her and wants her back....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Dragon Kissed: Paranormal Dragon Romance (The Kissed Series Book 1)
by Anna Santos
Nothing will stop him from protecting her. Barbara is on the run. Her brother sends her a powerful artifact with instructions to deliver it to a dragon-shifter in one of the coldest places in the world. With gunmen coming after her, she needs protection. Arriving in Alaska, Barbara finds Jason’s friend, but she’s received at...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Angel's Touch: Paranormal Angel Romance (The Cursed Angels Series Book 4)
by Anna Santos
A curse to break, a mate to save. Young Camille’s dreams are shattered when she’s rejected by the ruthless and abusive Alpha of the Shadow Pack. Her only chance at survival is to arrive in Paris and pray that what her brother told her about the angels is true.Chased and almost killed upon her arrival, she’s saved by the mythical...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Teen Lit
The Cursed Angels Series: Books 1-3
by Anna Santos
Perfect for fans of Fallen, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments. Embark on this breathtaking fantasy tale of angels, vampires, werewolves, and Nephilim. Hundreds of pages of entertainment that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Gargoyles, Angels, and Vampires. Deadly enemies. An Angel Prince looking for his fated mate to break his...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Archangel's Kiss: Paranormal Angel Romance (The Cursed Angels Series Book 1)
by Anna Santos
Gargoyles, Angels, and Vampires. Deadly enemies. An Angel Prince looking for his fated mate to break his curse. A Vampire King with a heart of stone. Aria loses her humanity after being saved by a monster she believed only to exist in horror stories. But everything isn’t what it seems when her savior becomes a handsome angel prince who...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Archangel's Awakening: Paranormal Angel Romance (The Cursed Angels Series Book 3)
by Anna Santos
Read the third and final installment of The Cursed Angels Series, following the lives of Aria, Philippe, and Cedric. Are you ready for the epic end? War is coming and innocent lives are at stake.Aria fights her angel while Cedric declares war to the ones who have kidnapped his mate.In the middle of all this, Philippe fears for the life...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Witch and the Vampire King (Immortal Love Series Book 2)
by Anna Santos
Jessica is a young and powerful witch on a desperate mission to find her soul-mate—a hot vampire king who haunts her dreams with steamy memories of their blissful past life. The problem is that he could already be dead. To complicate matters further, a psychotic vampire is after her. He wants the grimoire she stole.For protection, she...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Guardian Angel: A Fallen Angel Novella
by Anna Santos
What if the love of your life is your guardian angel?Sam is a fallen angel. His job is to protect Kyra until she gets her wings. The problem is, she doesn't know him outside the virtual world. To her, his name is Max and he’s her best friend online on whom she happens to have a huge crush.When the time comes for Kyra to know the truth...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
Spellbound (Immortal Love Series Book 3)
by Anna Santos
Jessica is on the run, but this time she’s evading her own mate so that she can secure their happily ever after.Ruthless and biased vampire Alaric put a bounty on Jessica’s head. She’s the only one who can break his curse—or so he thinks.The witch isn’t going to wait for him to make his move. She decides to take matters into...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Immortal Love Series: Paranormal Romance (Boxed Set Book 1-3)
by Anna Santos
The Immortal Love Series is the three books boxed set that includes Soul-Mate, The Witch and the Vampire King, and Spellbound. Perfect for fans of Twilight, Dark-Hunter novels, Dark Series, and Immortals After Dark paranormal series. Embark on this spellbinding series of hybrids, vampires, werewolves, and witches. Hundreds of pages of...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
His Beloved: Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Mate Series Book 1)
by Anna Santos
It was just a silly reality show...Until he chose her. Absurdly rich and gorgeous Daniel Wolfe is used to get what he wants. And he wants Jade. The powerful vampire male picks her from the crowd of screaming females willing to do anything to please him. He's convinced that she's the One, His Beloved. But he wasn't prepared for a feisty...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.