Books by Anna Santos

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AnneSaint90

Anna Santos is an Amazon Bestselling Author in Paranormal Romance.

She likes to write steamy and happily ever after romances with magical and complex characters. All her books feature clever, witty, and strong heroines and dominant males who either get what they want or get what they deserve.

When she isn't writing, Anna is considering plot twists for her next novel or delving into the world of her favorite authors. She loves superheroes, and she’s a geek at heart. She grew up watching Star Wars and plotting a way to become a Ninja. She has a fascination for Chinese Kung Fu movies, and cherry blossom flowers. She also enjoys writing poetry, watching a good movie, and spending time with her husband and family in Portugal, where she lives.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Anna Santos!
Soul-Mate (The Immortal Love Series Book 1)
by Anna Santos
Annabel is a bad-ass hybrid hunter, seeking revenge from the vampire who killed her parents and put her brother in a coma. Arriving in a new town with an undercover identity to protect and the mission to find a pureblood vampire to save her brother’s life, the last thing Annabel needs is to fall in love with the sexy, persistent...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Vampire's Retribution (The Chronicles of the Eylones)
by Anna Santos
Ewan is any woman's dream lover. He's tall and sexy. He has eyes and lips to die for, not to mention his perfect ripped body. He also happens to be a vampire used to manipulate the opposite sex for his own personal interests and gains. Violet once believed that he loved her. She gave him her heart and soul, not to mention her life to...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
The Witch and the Vampire King (Immortal Love Series Book 2)
by Anna Santos
Jessica is a young and powerful witch on a desperate mission to find her soul-mate—a hot vampire king who haunts her dreams with steamy memories of their blissful past life. The problem is that he could already be dead. To complicate matters further, a psychotic vampire is after her. He wants the grimoire she stole. For protection...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Save Me: Prequel (The Angels of Paris Chronicles Book 4)
by Anna Santos
Find out how Camille and Jacob met in this sweet fantasy angel romance that can be read as a standalone or a prequel for the bestselling Fantasy Angel Romance: Captive, the first book of the Angels of Paris Chronicles. Young Camille’s dreams are shattered when she’s rejected by the ruthless and abusive Alpha of the Shadow Pack....
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Captive (The Angels of Paris Chronicles Book 1)
by Anna Santos
Upon arriving in Paris, Aria has her soul shattered when her vampire mate rejects her. She barely escapes alive and is saved by an enticing Prince who claims to be her new soul-mate. Cedric is the Prince of Angels and Gargoyles and he's cursed. Bonded to the girl he saved from drowning in the Seine, the chemistry between them is...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Red Angel (The Angels of Paris Chronicles Book 3)
by Anna Santos
Synopsis coming soon. This is the second part of Captive. You need to read that book first.
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy
Celestial (The Angels of Paris Chronicles Book 3)
by Anna Santos
Pre-order at the special price of $0.99 and read the third and final installment of The Angels of Paris Chronicles, following the lives of Aria, Philippe, and Cedric. Once it comes out it will be set to $3.99. Are you ready for the epic end? Pre-order now! Blurb Coming soon
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Guardian Angel: A Fallen Angel Novella
by Anna Santos
What if the love of your life is your guardian angel? Sam is a fallen angel. His job is to protect Kyra until she gets her wings. The problem is, she doesn't know him outside the virtual world. To her, his name is Max and he’s her best friend online on whom she happens to have a huge crush. When the time comes for Kyra to know...
Free!
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
Spellbound (Immortal Love Series Book 3)
by Anna Santos
Jessica is on the run, but this time she’s evading her own mate so that she can secure their happily ever after. Ruthless and biased vampire Alaric put a bounty on Jessica’s head. She’s the only one who can break his curse—or so he thinks. The witch isn’t going to wait for him to make his move. She decides to take matters...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
The Angels of Paris Chronicles Books 1-3: Boxed Set Bonus Edition
by Anna Santos
The Angels of Paris Chronicles is the three books boxed set with the prequel as a bonus. Perfect for fans of Fallen, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments. Embark on this breathtaking fantasy tale of angels, vampires, werewolves, and Nephilim. Hundreds of pages of entertainment that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Only True...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Immortal Love Series: Paranormal Romance (Boxed Set Book 1-3)
by Anna Santos
The Immortal Love Series is the three books boxed set that includes Soul-Mate, The Witch and the Vampire King, and Spellbound. Perfect for fans of Twilight, Dark-Hunter novels, Dark Series, and Immortals After Dark paranormal series. Embark on this spellbinding series of hybrids, vampires, werewolves, and witches. Hundreds of pages...
Today's Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
His Beloved: Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Mate Series Book 1)
by Anna Santos
Absurdly rich and gorgeous Daniel Wolfe is used to get what he wants. And he wants Jade. The powerful vampire male picks her from the crowd of screaming females willing to do anything to please him. He's convinced that she's the One, His Beloved. But he wasn't prepared for a feisty girl who loathes vampires and doesn't want to be his for...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.