Books by Anna del Mar

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Anna del Mar's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Anna del Mar's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Anna del Mar's Kindle books. If you’re a Anna del Mar fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Anna del Mar is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Anna del Mar's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Anna del Mar!
The Asset: A Military Hero Romantic Suspense Novel (A Wounded Warrior Novel)
by Anna del Mar
Anna del Mar's explosive, sexy debut novel in the Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora Leigh—the story of a woman desperate to escape her dangerous past and the navy SEAL who would lay down his life to save herAsh Hunter knows what it is to run. A SEAL gravely injured in Afghanistan, he's gone AWOL from...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
The Stranger: An Alaskan Alpha Hero Romantic Suspense Novel (A Wounded Warrior Novel)
by Anna del Mar
When a mysterious stranger is your only hope… The scars of the past have left their mark, both physical and emotional, on former military pilot Seth Erickson. Off-grid in the far reaches of the bitter Alaskan wilderness, he wants only to be left alone with his ghosts. But he can't ignore a woman in need—beautiful, stranded and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
At the Brink
by Anna del Mar
A Story of Sexual Obsession Lily: I should never have agreed to it. A woman will do a lot to keep her husband happy. But when my husband sells me to the highest bidder—billionaire, former navy SEAL, pride of Boston's business scene—I agree, not to keep him happy, but because it gives me the chance to finally escape. Escape...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.49
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
The Guardian (A Wounded Warrior Novel)
by Anna del Mar
From the Amazon Bestseller author of the The Asset comes The Guardian. Game Warden Matthias Hawking is a decorated ex-SEAL engaged in a grueling fight against ruthless poachers in Africa. He’s short on resources and long on enemies. There’s a price on his head. The last thing he needs is the unexpected arrival of a beautiful but...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
Beyond the Rules (an At the Brink Novel)
by Anna del Mar
When Nina Leon crash-lands in the rugged mountains of Montana, she’s fleeing from a deadly enemy and a painful past, desperately searching for the legendary hacker who can help her defeat the ruthless terrorist stalking her. Instead, she’s rescued by three brave ex-SEALs who will do anything in their power to protect her. Tanner...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
To the Edge (At the Brink)
by Anna del Mar
An AT THE BRINK Novel To learn about kink, she had to learn the ropes. Yet she never expected to be so compromised she'd need rescuing. And by him. The first man she'd ever loved. The former navy SEAL who'd broken her heart.  Don't miss this seductive and erotic romance from Anna del Mar, author of The Asset and The...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.