Books by Jen Doyle

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Jen Doyle's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Jen Doyle's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Jen Doyle's Kindle books. If you’re a Jen Doyle fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Jen Doyle is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Jen Doyle's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Jen Doyle!
Calling It
by Jen Doyle
Baseball player Nathan Hawkins needs to get away from Chicago. After a near career-ending car accident and with paparazzi surrounding his penthouse, Nate can only think of one place to go: home. But when he finds his old apartment occupied by a half-naked woman wielding a baseball bat, he's not sure what to think...except that maybe his...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Called Up: A heartwarming, sexy small-town baseball romance
by Jen Doyle
Jen Doyle delivers a home run of heart, heat and plenty of laughter in this contemporary romance, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis's Pacific Heat series There's one thing Max "Deke" Deacon can always count on besides his old high school teammates: Angelica "Fitz" Hawkins. But no matter how much Deke might secretly fantasize otherwise...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Called Out
by Jen Doyle
Called Out by Jen Doyle will be available May 2017 from Carina Press!
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
St. Helena Vineyard Series: CRUSH (Kindle Worlds Novella)
by Jen Doyle
Maggie Hanson has a secret. His name is Alejandro. Day in and day out, Maggie Hanson has kept her straitlaced and proper shell in place, except for three precious nights every year. Crush, St. Helena’s grape harvest, is the busiest time of year in her hometown, but it’s only then, when the oh-so-sexy Alejandro comes to her to spend...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.