Books by Anni Taylor

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Anni Taylor's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Anni Taylor's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Anni Taylor's Kindle books. If you’re a Anni Taylor fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Anni Taylor is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Anni Taylor's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Anni Taylor!
The Game You Played: A Chilling Psychological Thriller
by Anni Taylor
An Amazon Bestseller:  Two-year-old Tommy Basko goes missing from a popular inner-city playground. Six months later, his parents begin receiving cryptic messages in rhyme about Tommy. The police don't believe the messages are from the abductor, but Tommy's mother Phoebe is certain they're a game meant for her.  Against the advice...
Today's Price: $1.75
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
THE SIX: A Dark, Dazzling Psychological Thriller
by Anni Taylor
Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Mark Edwards. 28 people travel to a tiny Greek island for a unique program that promises to heal their addictions. But they've unwittingly headed into the worst danger of their lives. In the grip of a crushing gambling addiction, young mother Evie is desperate for a way out. She's stunned when she's...
Today's Price: $1.75
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.