Books by Cassandra O'Leary

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @cass_oleary

Hell Book Gorilla readers, I'm an Aussie author of romantic comedy, contemporary romance and women’s fiction. My debut Avon Books / HarperCollins UK novel, Girl on a Plane, is now available after I won the global We Heart New Talent writing contest in 2015. Apart from writing, one of my favourite things is watching romcom movies and hanging with my two little boys (the mini ninjas). I love connecting with readers, so feel free to contact me on social media or through my website at cassandraolearyauthor.com.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Cassandra O'Leary!
Girl on a Plane: A sexy, sassy, holiday read
by Cassandra O'Leary
A sexy, sassy, summer read, perfect for fans of Rebecca Chance and Lindsey Kelk. CLIMB ON BOARD . . . When feisty Irish flight attendant Sinead Kennealy locks eyes with sexy Australian CEO Gabriel Anderson in First Class, sparks fly. But as they jet across the globe from Melbourne to London, it’s clear that they’re in for a...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Chocolate Truffle Kiss: A sexy romantic comedy novelette
by Cassandra O'Leary
Your eyes meet mine, then retreat Softness behind glass Let me break your barriers The poem on the blackboard enticed her to enter. Just like everyday… Writer, Beth, visits the same café every afternoon, enjoying her latte and a chocolate truffle while scribbling in her notebook. The delicious treats keep her coming back day after...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
Heart Note: A Christmas romcom novella (Spritzer Chicks Book 1)
by Cassandra O'Leary
A funny, romantic comedy Christmas novella, perfect for fans of Love Actually . . . from the award-winning author of Girl on a Plane.Love is like a fine perfume. The top note draws you in, an instant attraction, but the Heart Note is the true essence. Like true love – a great perfume should be a woman’s perfect match.At least...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.