Books by Amy Poeppel

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Amy Poeppel's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Amy Poeppel's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Amy Poeppel's Kindle books. If you’re a Amy Poeppel fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Amy Poeppel is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Amy Poeppel's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Amy Poeppel!
Small Admissions: A Novel
by Amy Poeppel
People’s Book of the Week“Perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's Prep.”—BooklistTop 6 Books You Need to Read—BuzzFeedBest Books to Give Every Book Lover on Your List—Town & Country In this witty, hilarious, and entertaining novel that’s “The Devil Wears Prada meets Primates of Park Avenue” (The New York Times), a young...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
Limelight: A Novel
by Amy Poeppel
“Outstanding...A tribute to Broadway, teen celebrity life, and a mother who has now seen it all, this work is tough love at its finest and a great read for those wanting a ride on the wild side.”—Booklist (starred review)Best New Books You Should Read This Spring—PopSugarIn a smart and funny new novel by the author of the...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.