Books by Chelsey Krause

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Chelsey Krause's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Chelsey Krause's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Chelsey Krause's Kindle books. If you’re a Chelsey Krause fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Chelsey Krause is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Chelsey Krause's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Chelsey Krause!
Can't Always Get What You Want
by Chelsey Krause
Fans of Jill Shalvis and Molly O’Keefe will love this deeply romantic and uplifting debut novel about losing everything you thought you wanted—and getting exactly what you need.   Sophie Richards has been looking forward to a much-needed girls’ night out: a Rolling Stones tribute-band concert, a few drinks, a distraction from...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
All Shook Up
by Chelsey Krause
Natalie’s world is shaken to its core when she discovers an old photo of a woman who looks like her. Could this woman be related to her birth mother, who put Natalie up for adoption as a baby? When she tracks down the person who dumped the photo album at her thrift shop, she’s shaken again. Especially when the gorgeous fire-fighting...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.