Books by Carrie Marsh

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Carrie Marsh's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Carrie Marsh's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Carrie Marsh's Kindle books. If you’re a Carrie Marsh fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Carrie Marsh is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Carrie Marsh's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Carrie Marsh!
Murder Of Convenience (A Stowe Village Cozy Murder Mysteries Series)
by Carrie Marsh
Page Count: Approx 300 pages. This book is again another page-turner by Carrie. Murder of Convenience guarantees you another head-spinning murder mystery adventure by a retired elderly Baroness. Something foul is afoot as Lady Marcie Winston-Browne searches for the truth behind a bizarre misfortune. But will she find secrets someone...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Case of The Hated Body (The Sleepless Detective Series)
by Carrie Marsh
Chilling Screams... A Dead Boarder...DeceptionConfident in his ability to solve any case the sleepy town of Rockport can throw at him, Detective Richard Watson never expected to get saddled with the senseless brutality of a case like the Rockport Heights Murder. Not only could any one of the guests at Rockport Heights boarding house be...
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Dining With The Dead (A Millerfield Village Cozy Murder Mysteries Series)
by Carrie Marsh
How long does it take to get accused of murder…?Leaving behind a bad relationship is not the only changes Laura Howcroft has made in the last three months. A newcomer to the quiet life of Millerfield Village and receptionist for The Woodend Cottage Hotel, Laura can’t help but notice the suspicious, untrusting glances towards her....
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Paying Back The Dead (A Millerfield Village Cozy Murder Mysteries Series)
by Carrie Marsh
A page-turning third book in the tradition of Janet Evanovick, Dying To Be Cool, and Pancakes and Corpses, Paying Back The Dead is a cozy mystery & thriller fueled by the baffling crime and brilliant sleuthing investigation skills of pretty Laura--and the race to solve a murder mystery of a distant relative before the murderer strikes...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
The DEAD Among Us (A Millerfield Village Cozy Murder Mysteries Series)
by Carrie Marsh
Page count: over 350 pagesThe only thing worse than a murder is a haunting... but can the two be one in the same?With no murders plaguing Millerfield for over a year, Amateur sleuth Laura Howcroft is finally able to enjoy her surroundings without distraction. Happy to settle into life with the man she loves, and Monty too, of course....
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Cooking With The Dead (A Millerfield Village Cozy Murder Mysteries Series)
by Carrie Marsh
What do you do when there’s trouble brewing in the kitchen…? Already pressed to solve one murder investigation to clear her name, Laura Howcroft is glad that her life has settled into a pleasant and predictable routine. Enjoying her new-found acceptance to the quaint village of Millerfield, Laura is grateful for the shared life...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
The Deadly Jellybean Affair (Morhollow Sweet Tooth Murder Mysteries Series)
by Carrie Marsh
Page Count: Approx 400 pages This book is again another page-turner by Carrie. The Deadly Jellybean Affair guarantees you another head-spinning murder mystery adventure by a retired witch. What secrets lie behind the brutal murder? And can she uncover them without drawing attention from the killer? A Retired Witch… A Cruel...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.